Office Summary

Chris McCoun DDS
4300 Marsh Ridge Rd
Carrollton,  TX 75010

 (972) 416-3772

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (210 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The dentist and staff are incredibly friendly and courteous. It is easy to schedule appointments, and they don't keep you waiting for a long time in the waiting room."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/04/2015

"My visit was a wonderful experience with no pain and getting only the necessary work that was needed. Thank You, Vicki Plattner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Plattner on 12/19/2014

"My visit was a wonderful experience with no pain and getting only the necessary work that was needed. Thank You, Vicki Plattner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Plattner on 12/19/2014

"My visit was a wonderful experience with no pain and getting only the necessary work that was needed. Thank You, Vicki Plattner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Plattner on 12/19/2014

"Perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glennea' on 12/19/2014

"Perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glennea' on 12/19/2014

"Perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glennea' on 12/19/2014

"Great as usual. Pointing out what I need to look for in one of my tooth. If sensitive persist to call immediately and Dr. Mccoun to look at it. Appreciate the attention given. Great dentist and staff. Keep up the good work!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aileen on 12/17/2014

"Dr. McCoun and staff always do an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Thank you for being prompt and on time. Breezed through teeth cleaning and X-rays. You all are the best. Missed not seeing Doc. DL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 12/11/2014

"Thank you for being prompt and on time. Breezed through teeth cleaning and X-rays. You all are the best. Missed not seeing Doc. DL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 12/11/2014

"Thank you for being prompt and on time. Breezed through teeth cleaning and X-rays. You all are the best. Missed not seeing Doc. DL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 12/11/2014

"Thank you for being prompt and on time. Breezed through teeth cleaning and X-rays. You all are the best. Missed not seeing Doc. DL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 12/11/2014

"Thank you for being prompt and on time. Breezed through teeth cleaning and X-rays. You all are the best. Missed not seeing Doc. DL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 12/11/2014

"Thank you for being prompt and on time. Breezed through teeth cleaning and X-rays. You all are the best. Missed not seeing Doc. DL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DL on 12/11/2014

"great visit as aways! Staff is always friendly and takes good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzie Purifoy on 12/04/2014

"Awesome appointment. Very professional and I didn't wait at all. I loved that upon arrival, I was greeted by name and all my paperwork was ready to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. F on 12/04/2014

"I always enjoy my trips to the dentist because everyone is friendly and efficient!! Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Dr. McCoun and his staff are always on time , courteous, and kind. My 93 year old mother also goes here and they take care of her like she was their grandmother."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Welch on 11/21/2014

"BEST PLACE EVER."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment