Office Summary

Mahesh Gondi Family Dentistry
2440 N. Josey Lane Suite 103
Carrollton,  TX 75006

 (972) 242-0696

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (104 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Right from the beginning as you enter the room every effort is made for the patient to feel comfortable.Im usually scared of doctors and dentists especially, but Dr.Gondi was very supportive and eased me through the whole process.The practice has advanced laser technology,CT scan and they even have their own lab! The most valuable instrument a doctor can possess is COMPASSION. Dr.Gondi is one of the few physicians who is knowledgeable and equally compassionate.He even works in the US Air Force.thank you for your service to the country.I feel blessed to have know his family and very grateful to be under his care.Thank you once again for all what you have done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harshi on 06/01/2016

"Excellant service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"The hygienist was gentle yet effective."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"I had a dentist I went to for a decade then they stopped carrying my insurance (without telling me. found out when I got the bill...) Tried different dentists after and found that they are either crazy, or they have crappy office managers that cannot seem to handle dental insurance. I read reviews about Dr. Gondi, tried him out, and so far it has been great. No problems with insurance, teeth are good, everything goes smooth. I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Dr.and staff are extremely caring and knowledgeable. The Dr. personally greets you too at each visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin K on 12/29/2014

"I am a first time patient of Dr. Gondi. Never before have I received two crowns and four fillings in two hours, complete (no return appointment)."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"My daughter is 9 years old and had her second cavity. She was a little nervous about getting it filled. The work was done in less than 30 minutes and she was made to feel complely comfortable and she said she had no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KR on 12/16/2014

"I was very pleased with the personal touch of Dr. Gondi. I was greeted by the doctor in the waiting room and he made a follow up call to find out if I had any concerns about the dental procedures done. The doctor is very knowledgable in the field of dentistry, will answer all questions, and alleviate any concerns. I was so excited about my visit that I have told my co-workers and friends about the awesome services provided. Also, I have passed out the cards I got before I left the building. Please keep the personal touch and employ workers of like mindedness. It makes any experience better when the office and staff treats you like you really matter. Have a great day!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemary G. on 12/05/2014

"I was very pleased with the personal touch of Dr. Gondi. I was greeted by the doctor in the waiting room and he made a follow up call to find out if I had any concerns about the dental procedures done. The doctor is very knowledgable in the field of dentistry, will answer all questions, and alleviate any concerns. I was so excited about my visit that I have told my co-workers and friends about the awesome services provided. Also, I have passed out the cards I got before I left the building. Please keep the personal touch and employ workers of like mindedness. It makes any experience better when the office and staff treats you like you really matter. Have a great day!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemary G. on 12/05/2014

"I would highly recommend Mahesh Gondi Family Dentistry. Very Friendly and Professional Staff. They have genuine concern for your dental care and implemented cutting edge technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MKM on 12/03/2014

"This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. I typically move around depending on the location I am working in for ease purposes. I've seen Dr Gondi for the last 2 years and will travel as far as it takes to continue using his services. I will never see anyone else. Hiself along with his staff are so friendly and kind. They truly care about their patients. I highly recommend this practice for all dental needs. The one time he thought I was upset about something he personally called me that night to check on me. I wasn't upset at him or his office but he could tell something wasn't right. So he was checking on me. Amazing guy and very honorable person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Dickson on 11/17/2014

"We love the care we receive from Dr. Gondi. He is patient, kind and good with children. My son enjoys going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J Lane on 11/12/2014

"Mahesh Gondi, DDS, has a great sense of humor as well as providing excellent dental services. He also has an exceptional team that works with him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"Changed dentist due to recent move. First time visited doctor Gondi's practice was pleasantly surprised by the personal approach of all the personnel as well as doctor himself. Dr. Gondi made me feel comfortable and told me what the issue was and explained to me how he is going to treat me. The equipment in his office is state of the art and and all paperwork is done via computer. The front desk staff is very courteous, and have resolved all the insurance issues before and during the first visit. Highly recommend Dr. Gondi based on my personal experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

"I highly recommend Dr. Gondi to anyone looking for a dentist. His office is up-to-date with the newest technology. His staff is friendly and caring. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Gondi. He fully explains any procedures or treatment that he is recommending. He always takes the time to answer any questions and never makes you feel rushed. He takes the time to stop and say hi when you're in the waiting area (which is a very short time). If you go to Dr. Gondi you won't be disappointed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda S. on 10/13/2014

"Very detail oriented treatment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Dr. Gondi is wonderful! Always explains what he is doing and takes the time to answer any questions you have. He keeps updated with the newest product/technology. His staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Gondi to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Sha on 09/15/2014

"Great appt! Dr. Gondi is so kind and professional. Super job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K Durnin on 09/03/2014

"I had fillings in 3 of my teeth. Seriously, I cannot tell which teeth were worked on. This is high tech. I only repent not having done this earlier. Definitely recommend Dr.Gondi any day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Prashanth on 09/03/2014

"Had an appointment earlier this morning to fix several of my cavities on the right side. I will then go back in sev. weeks for them to work on my left side. I was in and out in less then an hour! And felt no pain while they refilled my cavities, yaay to numbing medicine. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eddie on 08/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment