Office Summary

Kurt A. Seidler DDS
1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy, Suite 103
Carrollton,  TX 75007

 (972) 492-0411

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (488 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am always happy with my visits to Dr. Seidler's office...they are always on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and I trust Dr. Seidler and his staff. I see Melissa and have for years. I have the best dental care I can imagine with Dr. Seidler and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Y'all are the best!!!! Wouldn't think of going to another dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Lenihan on 10/23/2014

"Al went well as I fully expected it to. Staff at all levels were kind and courteous and attentive. I have been a patient of Dr. Seidler for many years and have no intention nor reason to find another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Shaw on 10/23/2014

"Al went well as I fully expected it to. Staff at all levels were kind and courteous and attentive. I have been a patient of Dr. Seidler for many years and have no intention nor reason to find another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Shaw on 10/23/2014

"Al went well as I fully expected it to. Staff at all levels were kind and courteous and attentive. I have been a patient of Dr. Seidler for many years and have no intention nor reason to find another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Shaw on 10/23/2014

"Al went well as I fully expected it to. Staff at all levels were kind and courteous and attentive. I have been a patient of Dr. Seidler for many years and have no intention nor reason to find another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Shaw on 10/23/2014

"Fantastic as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"The office staff was very professional, and answered all my questions regarding my cleaning, insurance, and billing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I appreciate the most conservative approach and accommodating someone that requires immediate attention. Always a professional staff and environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Kuiken on 10/21/2014

"I and my family have been using Dr. Seidler's services for many years. He has always been friendly and absolutely competent. No one likes shots, but he does the most painless of any dentist that I have ever been to. (and I have had a lot of dental work!) Kimberly was excellent. Very attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Fuller on 10/21/2014

"As always very professional and kind with a good sense of humor. Explains thoroughly the issues and gives recommendations for best coarse of action. Support staff is the best. Thanks, Steve"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Anderson on 10/20/2014

"Another fantastic visit!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Litfin on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Seidler keeps things under his control at all times and I have always appreciated his professional care! He has the ability to calm me down when I tense up and cannot "breathe through my nose" as he has asked. I know this makes things much more difficult for him as well. I have been a patient of Dr. Seidlers for many years and I would highly recommend him and his personnel at his practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMcPeople on 10/13/2014

"I was in for a 6 month cleaning and check up. As usual, I received excellent care and friendly attitude from every one. My cleaning was done by a new hygienist and she did a very good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cl on 10/13/2014

"I love going to Dr. Seidler's office. The entire staff is friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and co-workers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2014

"Dr. Seidler has been my dentist for 25+ years and I received excellent care every single time. Dr. Seidler is considered as our family dentist and I have been referred him to all my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nasrin Khamehseyfi on 10/09/2014

"It's always a good visit. All the employees know you by name and you never have to wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon martinez on 10/08/2014

"Awesome! There is a reason I drive 40 minutes to come to your office. Familiar faces and spectacular dental service. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MKnight on 10/01/2014

"I was very impressed by the friendliness of the entire staff. The hygienist was thorough and informed me of everything she was doing and gave details on my teeth and gums overall health. Dr. Seidler was also very friendly, thorough, and honest. He did not try to encourage me to have any unnecessary treatment. I like his conservative approach to dental treatments. I will be using Dr. Seidler from now on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay Seat on 10/01/2014

"Everyone was friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BA Morris on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment