Office Summary

Melissa Rozas, DDS
632 E Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell,  TX 75019

 (972) 393-9779

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Diners Club
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (94 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I love the personal care we receive from Dr. Rozas and her staff. They are amazing group of professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammey F. on 12/10/2014

"The staff always does a wonderful job of making my daughter's trip to the dentist fun and although she had treatment, she enjoyed going as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynnette Anderson on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Rozas is very nice and made our daughter feel very comfortable when she got her cavities filled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Best dentist ever! Dr. Rozas is amazing with all children, but with my daughter who has special needs she is absolutely awesome! Patient, attentive, and my daughter LOVES going to the dentist. Her entre staff from the check-in person to the dental assistants is caring, fun, and very professional and organized!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Lynne McIntyre on 11/13/2014

"Best dentist ever! Dr. Rozas is amazing with all children, but with my daughter who has special needs she is absolutely awesome! Patient, attentive, and my daughter LOVES going to the dentist. Her entre staff from the check-in person to the dental assistants is caring, fun, and very professional and organized!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Lynne McIntyre on 11/13/2014

"Best dentist ever! Dr. Rozas is amazing with all children, but with my daughter who has special needs she is absolutely awesome! Patient, attentive, and my daughter LOVES going to the dentist. Her entre staff from the check-in person to the dental assistants is caring, fun, and very professional and organized!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Lynne McIntyre on 11/13/2014

"Best dentist ever! Dr. Rozas is amazing with all children, but with my daughter who has special needs she is absolutely awesome! Patient, attentive, and my daughter LOVES going to the dentist. Her entre staff from the check-in person to the dental assistants is caring, fun, and very professional and organized!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Lynne McIntyre on 11/13/2014

"Saw us right away for our daughters dental emergency. Staff was great too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"You feel like your on vacation when you are in Dr. Rozas office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"As Always, service was excellent from the confirming phone call to the instructions given after the treatment. Thanks so much for making our experience pleasant for both me and my son."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 10/20/2014

"Always excellent! I can't remember her name, but the woman with Avery was the nicest ever!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin Schafer on 10/16/2014

"The staff is what makes the difference! They're very attentive and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Your staff is always so friendly and helpful. It's very comforting to have a dentist that my kids love and trust. My four year old looks forward to her dental visits. Their experiences in your office have always been pleasant and that makes going to the dentist easier on everyone. Thank you for going the extra mile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Poole on 10/02/2014

"Always on time, always friendly staff. Dr. Rozas and her staff made my 3 year old's first visit fun and stress-free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"Dr. Rozas consistently gives great dental care, with a friendly, very efficient staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam Wagner on 09/18/2014

"Staff is ALWAYS friendly and has such a positive energy. Kind and compassionate. Straightforward assessment and truly interested in the child's dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula E. on 09/02/2014

"Everyone in Dr Rozas's office has been amazing to all five of our children. We truly feel loved and cared for. Thank you, especially, for always taking care of and your concern for Darrell Alan. We are blessed to have such great care from Dr Rozas and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Cole on 08/20/2014

"As always, your staff was courteous, kind and efficient. I appreciate that the wait is never long and my kids get great dental care! This is our 13th year with Dr. Rozas and I would never think of going to any other pediatric dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam Wagner on 08/19/2014

"Dr. Rozas and staff are always warm, welcoming, and wonderful. I feel totally comfortable in their charming beach office and could not think of a better environment for kids' dental health. When my daughters say, "I love going to the dentist," I know Dr. Rozas has laid a strong foundation for my children to continue on a lifelong path of healthy dental habits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by April O. on 08/19/2014

"Mandy was our hygienist today and she was absolutely wonderful!!!! She was so sweet and patient with Julia. She explained everything she was doing and spent time with her before the procedure"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment