Office Summary

Linda A Steele DDS
225 E State Highway 121, Ste 150
Coppell,  TX 75019

 (972) 315-3355

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (27 ratings)
Previous Next 7

"It says a lot that my 5 year old LOVES going to the dentist. We always have a wonderful experience from the minute we walk in the front door to the time we leave. Everyone who works there is terrific with kids, and very patient! Thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kellyn Laurinski on 10/21/2014

"The team was very patient and kind to my kids and did a great job answering my questions. You all were especially kind when my daughter became dizzy - I cannot thank you all enough. The kids always love coming to the environment and are very comfortable with your team. Great job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cyndi Thompson on 10/17/2014

"My son enjoyed his dental appointment, and the staff was very courteous. Dr Steele and the hygienist seemed knowledgable and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"My son enjoyed his dental appointment, and the staff was very courteous. Dr Steele and the hygienist seemed knowledgable and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"The caring for my kids is genuine and the services are provided in a proactive fashion for long term health. The staff is extremely friendly and makes both the parent and the child more comfortable. They are very professional and knowledgeable and they make it very easy to do business with them. Dr. Steele is tops and my kids love her. Glad we found her 5yrs ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 10/15/2014

"Every single person in the office is super sweet, from the front desk to Linda and everyone in between. Bella actually loves going to the dentist! I would not take her anywhere else, the quality of care cannot be beat."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle G. on 10/15/2014

"Great experience! The office and staff are very welcoming and very kid friendly. My oldest son asked to go to the dentist again :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Dr. Steele and Ms. Elvie are great. Thanks for an easy and enjoyable visit for my almost 3 year old."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Love Dr. Steele and all of her staff. Everyone in the office -- from the receptionist to the hygienists and of course Dr. Steele-- are so kind and excellent with the patients! They also make sure to take time to communicate and keep the parents notified of how everything is progressing. Also love that they are always on time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Albright on 10/09/2014

"Dr. Steele treats her patients as if they are her own children. She is fabulously talented and handles challenging dental issues with the greatest level of care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Very positive experience. Dentist and staff were wonderful and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I couldn't have asked for more! Can't believe they got a barely 3yr to sit still for over an hr & then she didn't want to leave. Thank you to the entire team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by christine schmitt on 10/02/2014

"Besides providing excellent dental care, all of the office staff had a great amount of loving patience when dealing with a fiesty 3 year old! I really appreciated that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"The staff is excellent and could not be sweeter to my girls. Dr. Steele is extremely knowledgable and professional. It's a great experience every time we go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Every one is so polite and attentive, everithing is explain thrully, no hiden fees. They tell you like it is. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"We love Dr. Steele and her entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"The best Dental office I've ever been to. Lewis loved everything about it, the staff is so nice and inviting. They took their time on Lewis he was relaxed and didn't feel any pain. All Pediatric Dental Offices should be as inviting as this one. Great Great Place. Thanks again. I've decided to move Lewis from his primary Dentist to this office for all preventitive care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dru Gray on 09/25/2014

"Dr. Linda has a wonderful staff supporting her in the office. From the time you set foot in the office until you make your way back down the yellow brick road to Oz or waving your light saber against Darth Vader! When we first moved to Coppell 6 years ago, we started out in another dental office. But due to a couple of bad experiences with the front office, we never made it to the back. So, that is how we found Dr. Linda, and we have been very happy ever since. I feel like I am visiting with friends when I am there. I appreciate that good customer service, which is hard to come by now. Thank you Dr. Linda, Debbie, Cindy, and all the other wonderful people in the office. "Everything is awesome, everything is cool when you're part..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Linda is thorough and great with the kids! My daughters love going to her office - it's fun for them! I appreciate the staff, as well. They really make you feel special when you visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 09/11/2014

"As always, another great visit. Friendly and professional staff, and Dr. Linda is amazing! We drive all the way from Plano to come see her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment