Office Summary

Steele Dental
225 East State Highway 121, Suite 150
Coppell,  TX 75019

 (972) 315-3355

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (425 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My son had his wisdom teeth removed. I found the staff to be professional and very customer service oriented. The information provided before and after surgery was very thorough. Excellent experience for me. I would highly recommend!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 01/10/2015

"Very professional and genuine in all their interactions with myself and my son. Available to answer all my questions. When I called after hours, Karen quickly returned my calls and patiently addressed all my questions. I am so glad we chose Dr. Steele to take my son's wisdom teeth out!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Very thankful for Dr. Steele and his staff. Completely professional and so kind. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Scott on 01/02/2015

"Great, caring doctor and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"I would highly recommend Dr. Steele to any potential oral surgery patient. He removed my son's wisdom teeth 2 years ago, and today my daughter's. Dr. Steele and staff are professional, timely, and give clear simple instructions on post operative follow up. The entire procedure from check in to discharge was 1.5 hours."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Bremer on 12/26/2014

"Thank you so much for taking great care of my daughter. This is our second and hopefully final visit We have recommended to many and will continue to do do"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Behrndy on 12/20/2014

"Excellent experience! Great doctor and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Very positive experience! Dr. Steele was very pleasant and made sure I understood everything about the problem with my wisdom tooth and told me just what to expect in regard to the treatment. All financial arrangements were handled by his staff in a separate office and in a professional and confidential manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BB Carrollton on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Steele is the most personable and outstanding dentist. My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by him and she was impressed at how comfortable he made her and we would highly recommend him for any procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norma Jean Payne on 12/15/2014

"I had an excellent experience at the office. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Steele provided detailed and thorough explanations of the procedure and treatment plan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"The visit was great the Doctor and the staff made it a warm friendly place. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Thank you for providing excellent service and care for my child. I highly recommend your office to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Albert Ramirez on 11/24/2014

"I trust him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Wonderful experience! Staff is always organized and very friendly. Dr. Steele is very attentive and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Steele and his staff were very attentive, helpful and went over and above to make me comfortable. They did their best to get me in and out in a timely manner & checked in with me frequently while I waited for info to be sent from my old dentist. The explained my options clearly and when they reviewed my treatment plan with me, the costs were MUCH more reasonable than what I had been quoted from another specialist. Very happy so far!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AC on 11/18/2014

"Professional, caring and empathetic are a few words that come to mind regarding the excellent service provided. I will certainly recommend Steele Dental to others!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Douglas Maxey on 11/14/2014

"It's been 10-13 since my last dentist visit. I had a very bad experience back then. Dr Steele did two extractions on me today and I'm extremely satisfied with the work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Teer Sr on 11/14/2014

"Very pleased from beginning to end. We were treated wonderfully and well informed of all details pertaining to the procedure. Thank you very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Words cannot express my gratitude to Dr. Steele and his staff for their professionalism and kindness during my tooth extraction, implant placement surgery. My temporary crowns look incredible! I cannot wait to get my permanent crowns and get back to 100% normal. I would recommend any of my loved ones or friends to Steele Dental with complete confidence they will have a great experience as well. My sincere thanks to Steele Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sabrina Neugent on 11/13/2014

"Staff warm & friendly. Dr Steele is personable, understanding, kind and extremely competent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment