Office Summary

Linda A. Steele, DDS
225 East State Highway 121, Suite 150
Coppell,  TX 75019

 (972) 304-3311
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (115 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"They have wonderful customer service and have built a great rapport with my kids! Love them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lynleeg on 04/18/2014

"Jared had a wonderful experience getting his sealants. I always appreciate good dental experiences."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jaredt on 04/18/2014

"My 7 year old daughter needed a crown and she did so good. They kept her calm and relax through the whole procedure. We love the staff and Dr Steele!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 04/11/2014

"Love Dr. Steele and her staff is wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nathank on 03/26/2014

"The office and staff are phenomenal. It is a very comforting and positively distracting experience. My children have had very negative and traumatic experience with other dentist office and Dr. Steele's office has erased their memory forever. Even though Dr. Steele's office is outside our dental network I don't mind paying extra for the wonderful service, professionalism, and personal care. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by maxwellm on 03/21/2014

"My 5yo Loves Dr. Linda and they are so good with her! I love that there is never any question of me being in the room with her and that they treat her like the little individual she is. She loves going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nadiaf on 03/20/2014

"Always an amazing experience, every single time. The staff, including Dr. Linda, are always friendly and professional. We drive all the way from McKinney to see Dr. Linda, and she is worth every bit of the drive!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jaidynr on 03/06/2014

"Dr Steele took her time with Noah and explained everything in detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by noahm on 02/28/2014

"I took my four year old daughter ,my over all experience was excellent . I would definitely recommend it to everyone with kids and especially with young kids .."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 02/18/2014

"Love all of you guys!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kathrynw on 02/17/2014

"The entire team is outstanding. Everyone makes us feel welcome every time. And they help ease the momma worry and gladly answer all questions I have. They take care of each of my 5 year old boys like they are their own. My boys absolutely love coming to see Dr. Linda and the entire office. It makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by aaronc on 02/06/2014

"Always friendly and caring! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by vanessat on 01/30/2014

"We were very pleased with our visit to Dr Linda's office. I didn't know what to expect from a pediatric dentist but they were wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ryleef on 01/15/2014

"As always, we had a great experience with Dr. Steele and her office staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/03/2014

"Dr. Linda Steele is an amazing dentist. She proactively monitors my children's dental health and is extremely skills and caring when dental work is required. I am so glad my children is under her care.The collective experience at Dr.Steele's office is equally top-notch. The staff are professional, courteous and they treat the children like valued patients. The ambiance of the office has also been very well though out and laid out. My kids practically run into their dentist appointments and I feel very comfortable in the waiting area.Truly a gem in the Coppell community!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by isabellam on 01/03/2014

"Always in the BEST of hands with Dr. Linda and every member of her staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by holdenb on 01/03/2014

"I couldn't be more happy with the professionalism from this office! The staff are patient and so kind to my children. They communicate exactly what the visit will entail not only to me, but to my children, which makes for an enjoyable dentist visit! Thank you Dr. Steele and your staff for always going above and beyond to making my family comfortable at your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bretts on 12/14/2013

"Dr. Linda and her staff are always helpful, professional and courteous. The best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by graysons on 12/04/2013

"I am grateful to have found a dentist who is patient, kind, gentle and engaged. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by wrent on 11/13/2013

"We have been seeing Dr Linda for almost 10 years now. It was a great experience as usual - efficient, friendly personnel and great atmosphere for kids! I wouldn't dream of taking my daughter anywhere else for her checkup. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tatianaz on 11/01/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.