Office Summary

Dale T. Jacobs, D.D.S., P.C.
12225 GREENVILLE AVE, SUITE 122
DALLAS,  TX 75243

 (972) 235-7060

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"I really appreciate it how this was just my second visit yet everyone remembers what we discussed during my last visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elena on 10/15/2014

"Service was compassionate and friendly. Everyone strives to make your visit comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Service was compassionate and friendly. Everyone strives to make your visit comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Service was compassionate and friendly. Everyone strives to make your visit comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Bev is a great hygienist !!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Healthcare info provided and teeth are shiny once again! Life is GREAT!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr J on 10/13/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by leeb. on 10/09/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by leeb. on 10/09/2014

"As usual, my appointment was A1. Quick, friendly, and never painful after my cleaning!! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Great job today. Beverly & Dale are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Bookhammer on 10/07/2014

"Always a friendly staff and always on time. Been going there for 16 years and they are like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Dale, you have the best staff in town. Beverly is just wonderful and so enjoy our visits and catching up and my teeth feel sparkling clean. Looking forward to trying the new glamorous teeth whitening sample. Thank you! Lady"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"He takes the time to let the numbing meds work and not rush thru the procedure. Both he and the assistant explain what they are doing as they go along. Even though I moved from the area I still drove in to have my crowns done by Dr. Jacobs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by FMC on 09/27/2014

"AS USUAL....."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Neville on 09/19/2014

"Everything was great. Bev,is the best! Thank you to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Best dentist in DFW! Professional staff and very efficient operation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LM on 09/17/2014

"My appointment to repair the bonding on my teeth went well. On time, gentle and very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy on 09/15/2014

"Terrific and friendly as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josh on 09/15/2014

"Dr. J restored a badly chipped incisor beautifully. The procedure was painless and took less than one hour. His staff is efficient & kind too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca Melde on 09/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment