Office Summary

Serenity Dental Spa of Duncanville
150 E HIGHWAY 67, SUITE 180
DUNCANVILLE,  TX 75137

 (972) 709-4800

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (62 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Greeted well, hygienist and dentist knowledgable and friendly. No wait time for my appointment once I arrived at the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jpb on 09/04/2014

"This was my first visit. The staff were very professional and capable of defining my immediate dental care needs.The equipment was up to date and most importantly my time was accommodated with knowledgeable information."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.W. on 09/02/2014

"I'm usually very reluctant and fearful of a visit to the dentist. The warm inviting environment and experience with the Serenity Staff (from the doctor to the assistants to the receptionist)has really made my dental visits very pleasant. It feels like your in the care of close and dear family members. I will definitely refer family and friends to Serenity Dental Spa of Duncanville."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tamara on 08/29/2014

"Jennifer, Dr. Burks and the ladies up front: AWESOME CREW! Enjoyed my visit looking forward to coming back. I have never said that about a Dentist visit. Everyone seem to work together very well. They know the customers well. I heard them call customer's by their first name."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Pastor Willie B Sublet Jr. on 08/28/2014

"The staff was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Coleman on 08/28/2014

"The staff was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"The staff was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"The staff was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"The staff was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"The staff was kind, attentive, and friendly. I will keep them as my dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"I came in for a cleaning and I was immediately taken back to get started. The young lady who administered my cleaning was very informative and did an amazing job! I wish I could remember her name because she was very thorough. I love serenity dental everyone is extremely nice especially the receptionist! Job well done Serenity Dental Spa!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"My appointment was for 1:00, I arrived around 12:45 the door was locked and no one was there. Two other ladies showed up and their appointments were also for 1:00. Finally around 1:00 someone came and stated they were at lunch. When calling their phone it states the days and times their opened, but I think it would have been nice to state they would be closed for lunch from 12:00-1:00. Or, put a note on door stating the same."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Teeth cleaning went well. No issues."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Toni Johnson on 08/04/2014

"Thank you for making feel comfortable on my first visit. I'm not at all worried about my root canal. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ARS on 07/22/2014

"Thank you for making feel comfortable on my first visit. I'm not at all worried about my foot canal. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ARS on 07/22/2014

"Thank you for making feel comfortable on my first visit. I'm not at all worried about my foot canal. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ARS on 07/22/2014

"Very professional atmosphere. Dentist and hygienist provided exemplary services. I've finally found a dental home!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"They did a great job cleaning my teeth. No discomfort at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D Prather on 07/20/2014

"My 9 year old son and I always look forward to our dental appointments at Serenity Dental Spa of Duncanville. The professional service is outstanding and best of all the check and wait time is very minimal. The caring staff totally puts your mind at ease for any procedure that is required. I always highly recommend the Serenity Dental Spa of Duncanville for quality dental service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by V.Murphy on 07/16/2014

"The dentist and hygienist were excellent. I was provided with detail instructions on how to maintain proper dental care by the hygienist. The dentist was comforting, I feel more relaxed with having a root canal performed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ebony on 07/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment