Office Summary

Dallas Dental Implant Center
5301. W. Lovers Lane , #102
Dallas,  TX 75209

 (214) 956-9100
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"worse service ever. Staff are not properly trained...they put me through hell. I provided a telephone number and name of my insurance and they refused to make the call, telling me they need an address (ridiculous). Also, if you are just doing a general cleaning, this is not the place."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2015

"In on time. Out shortly thereafter. 5 stars Great cleaning, painless and thorough. 5 more stars"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Lyles on 03/05/2015

"I have had a lot of dental work done and I don't think that I have received close to the personal attention that I have received from Dr McFadden. I look forward to the prosthesis he is making for me. His skill and knowledge is impressive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/04/2015

"I first saw Dr. McFadden several years ago when a dental issue treated by a different dentist required an implant. While Dr. McFadden is the "go-to guy" for implants in the Dallas area, he also provides general dentistry services. My implant was a rather complicated case, so I spent a lot of time with Dr. McFadden and his staff, whose skills and artistry are AMAZING!!! I now use Dr. McFadden for ALL of my dental needs. I am always impressed with the quality of his dental hygienists -- who do a proper in-depth cleaning, rather than the slipshod ones often performed in other dental offices. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. McFadden and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JP on 02/25/2015

"State of the art dentistry, world class care and friendly service. The whole team at Dental Implant Center is focused on the best solution for the client and presenting all options available. Dr McFadden counsels his patients to assist them in determining what works best for their budget and long term oral care. Truly first class dental care with a personal touch of an office that treats each patient like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristine on 02/01/2015

"Doctor is very friendly, staff is really nice and professional, location for me is very convenient i can have most of my cleanings at lunch time without having to take a whole day for a dental visit. Amazing place strongly recommend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carlos Nunez on 01/15/2015

"Caring professional staff and a gentle touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"thank you for getting me in on a limited access day with just two hours warning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon Tanz on 12/31/2014

"Dr. McFadden, you and your whole team are the very best. Thanks to all for your excellent, professional work on my implant this year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"Professional and personable staff. Informative with you in a language you can understand."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"As always, the service is impeccable,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Walter on 11/15/2014

"Dr. McFadden is a perfectionist and requires the same of his staff. He's the best dentist I have ever been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Would never consider anyone other than David McFadden for implants. Nobody better! I have complete confidence in David and his team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul McCrea on 09/21/2014

"Excellent work, as usual. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"The staff is extremely professional and caring. And at the same time they make my visits enjoyable and I've never before enjoyed going to the dentist. I'm a heart and so Dr McFadden communicated with my cardiologist to make sure that my implant surgery was safe. Both thumbs up!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Fuller on 08/06/2014

"Dr. David McFadden and all his staff are outstanding! the Best of the Best!! I will highly recommend him for his knowledge and professionalism. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"Great work! Keep it up. Always a pleasure to visit y'all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Walsh on 07/26/2014

"Very professional staff. Dr. McFadden took as much time as I required for consultation and told me exactly what the cost would be for the whole procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeryl on 05/08/2014

"Dr. McFadden and his staff have always been very patient with me and they have provided me with extraordinary dental care. I would not hesitate to refer them to friends and family alike."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Cantrell on 04/16/2014

"Dr. McFadden explained his diagnosis, procedure and prospect to me patiently and clearly before my procedure. Then he abstracted my decaying teeth with professional manner. After that he spend long time to remove the useless, hard tissue around the teeth in order to increase the quality of later implant, which is not usual procedure other dentist wants to doâ?¦..Also all of his crew member are courteous and friendly. I trust the implant center!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jianqiu Liu on 04/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.