Office Summary

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
4015 Worth Street
Dallas,  TX 75246

 (469) 765-4767

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (131 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Let me tell you I HATE going to the dentist! But this office has an extremely friendly staff, they handled all of my insurance and financial stuff, and never made me feel "weird" about what I could afford. Dr. S has a really easy going personality that made me relax more than usual, which I really appreciate. I would recommend OSANT without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Awesome service. Professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Awesome service. Professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Awesome service. Professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"I had a great experience very comfortable office, staff,organize, and I enjoyed my visit .I would recommend to anyone. Five stars"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 12/12/2014

"Outstanding and positive experience with entire staff when I had a back molar removed. I was very anxious about the procedure. It was over before I knew it. Doctor Walstad was excellent. He reminds me of my very handsome middle son. Staff was so kind and reassuring. Coffee machine and snacks in waiting room were such a thoughtful thing to provide. I would recommend Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas to anyone needing expert oral surgery."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Howard on 11/14/2014

"Outstanding and positive experience with entire staff when I had a back molar removed. I was very anxious about the procedure. It was over before I knew it. Doctor Walstad was excellent. He reminds me of my very handsome middle son. Staff was so kind and reassuring. Coffee machine and snacks in waiting room were such a thoughtful thing to provide. I would recommend Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas to anyone needing expert oral surgery."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Howard on 11/14/2014

"Had a great experience. At 48 years old, I was a bit apprehensive about having 3 wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Walstad explained the process in detail I and felt completely comfortable with him and made the appointment for the following week. No pain and only short term mild discomfort on day 3. Assistant and office staff were all kind. Great experience all around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim on 11/11/2014

"This is the best place to go! Everyone is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Oral Surgery Assoc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin Lopez on 10/03/2014

"I was very nervous and the office staff was very polite and helped me feel at ease. The procedure was very quick and painless. I would definitely recommend them to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dinah Jackson on 10/02/2014

"I had a Tooth Pulled from Dr. Bell and he did a great job, didn't feel a thing. I would recommend them to anyone that need's work done. Great Staff Also."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 09/27/2014

"Dr. Walstad and his staff at both the Rowlette and Dallas location were so amazing. I was terrified about even stepping foot in there. They are all kind and explain every detail of your surgery and the cost. Dr Walstad was absolutely the best dentist I have ever seen. VERY personable, felt like I knew him for years. He also called 5 hours after my surgery just to make sure I was okay. I would recommend him and his staff to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Barker on 09/27/2014

"Dr. Bell and all the staff OSANT were outstanding. Very professional, but also friendly and supportive. I really appreciated that Dr. Bell took the time to answer all my questions so I understood the procedure for my daughter. Then, he followed up later that day after the surgery to check in on her, just as he said he would. The card in the mail later in the week was also a nice touch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alise Cortez on 09/27/2014

"I was impressed from the day I walked in for the consult and to the day I had my surgery. From the front office to the assistances and doctor everybody was super nice. My mind was put a ease and my surgery went smoothly with no pain after words. Dr Walstad even called me to check up on me later that evening. I will defiantly use them again if needed"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna on 09/02/2014

"The staff is professional and Dr. Walstad was very nice as well. I would recommend this office for your procedure. Gloria,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria, on 09/02/2014

"Dr. Bell is AWESOME! His staff is so friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Dr. Bell is AWESOME! His staff is so friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Dr. Bell and his staff were fantastic. They took care of everything and were so nice and caring. Called to check up on me after the surgery. Happy to answer any of my questions afterwards and also see me for a quick followup before going back to college."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Courtnay on 08/17/2014

"Office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Bell explained everything and answered all our questions effectively."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TW on 07/02/2014

"OSANT: What a find in my own backyard. Staff and nurses were on top off my medical situation before I arrived, efficient, knowledgeable, professional and cute! Dr. FINN (fellow Irishman with impeccable credentials)went right to my problem and surgical solution with limited 'blarney'. After 71 years, looking forward to my surgery and eating normally again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by McThornton on 07/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment