Office Summary

Philip R. Kozlow, DDS
5050 Quorum Drive, Suite 340
Dallas,  TX 75254

 (972) 458-2464

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), Texas Dental Association, International College of Dentists, American College of Dentists
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (221 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Professional and courteous service all the time. You're treated like you're part of their family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Anderson on 12/10/2014

"I'm always treated like "family" at Dr. Koslow's office with professional, prompt and friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Everyone at the office, from Cheryl and Marlene at the front desk to Angie and Dr. Kozlow himself, is very professional and courteous. They go out of their way to work with your schedule and provide great dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"I have been using Dr. Kozlow for 20+ years now. Although I've moved, I still make the trip to his office for my dental care. He is continually updating his practice with state of the art equipment and educated on the latest techniques and in dental care. I find him to be compassionate and honest. No pain and genuine care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by melissa rensi on 11/21/2014

"Friendly staff and great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Austin on 11/20/2014

"Great visit for my semi-annual cleaning! Thorough, professional, and included a review and minor adjustment of my ongoing treatment plan. Dr. Kozlow provides great explanations of any necessary work. I really appreciate the 7:00 a.m. schedule - it gets me back to the office in time to catch my first meetings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 11/19/2014

"The "Kozlow" experience is outstanding ! Every professional in the office is world-class. They stand with the best in the business."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SJLP on 11/19/2014

"I was very comfortable and taken care of promptly. I had no pain. The staff was wonderful. Dr. Kozlow is first class."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I am so glad I was recommended to your office. Everyone is so nice and Dr. Kozlow is great. After other experiences, I do not like going to the dentist, but everyone here has helped to put my fears at ease. Thank you so much for helping me get my dental health back on track!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer C. on 11/13/2014

"A very caring office which addresses all of my concerns and does not hurry my visit. All of the personal are very knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Great staff! Great doc! Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia Moore on 11/05/2014

"Everything was great. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2014

"As always your team does an amazing job. Always courteous and professional. The dental advice is thorough and first rate. I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luther B. on 10/30/2014

"As always your team does an amazing job. Always courteous and professional. The dental advice is thorough and first rate. I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luther Branham on 10/30/2014

"I've been a patient of Dr. Kozlow's since the early 1980s when his office was in Carrollton and I lived in Dallas. Now, I live out of state, but have friends and family in the Dallas area. So, when I need to get my examination and cleaning, I plan it around a trip to Texas because he's just that good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana Powe on 10/25/2014

"Dr. Kozlow and his staff are truly exceptional. They are always professional and caring and respond quickly to calls. I also love their use of technology to help with appointment reminders. It is a great combination of technology with personal availability."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie on 10/23/2014

"A delightful experience. Never have I seen such excellent attention to detail. Leaving with a crown without having to go through all the hullaballoo usually experienced was wonderful. And having the dentist follow through with a phone call was unexpected and a pleasure! Hats off to you. I have referred you to three more friends lately."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris Withrow on 10/14/2014

"Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"After moving from California to Texas I needed to find a new dentist and have found a great Dentist and his assistants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dirk Schmidt on 10/09/2014

"Best dentist ever!! And Ina is the best dental hygienist....I love them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment