Office Summary

For You Dental
5365 Spring Valley Road Suite 130
Dallas,  TX 75254

 (972) 386-4999

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"Exellent service...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Everyone very friendly. After reading the information on services I was kind of left with the impression that their was no responsibility for the services provided by the provider, which left me with an uncomfortable feeling that the only person responsible was the patient. I will check on this further to make sure I was reading the disclosure correctly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"My initial visit was exceptional. The staff was very polite, patient, and courteous, explained every detail of the procedures I needed to get my teeth back in excellent shape, which i look forward to future visits. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"I always have a pleasant visit every time. The staff and doctor are great! They are all helpful and very knowledgeable:-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa J -Martin on 11/05/2014

"Love it! Helps the customer based off our personal needs/wants. Family first!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randall Nixon on 11/01/2014

"The office has a easily accessed location. The facility is clean. The team is both friendly and proficient. The Dr. is thorough in examination and informative in her explanations. Additionally, when I called back with a follow-up question for up-coming treatment that I had scheduled, THE DR WAS ACTUALLY ABLE TO ANSWER THE INSURANCE RELATED QUESTION! I strongly recommend For You Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaRuth on 10/13/2014

"Everyone was wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnetta on 09/11/2014

"Friendly staff and Dr Drakeford professional with a claiming attitude."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry L on 08/27/2014

"AWESOME!!!!! VERY FAST BUT SUFFICIENT AS WELL!! ð???ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 08/17/2014

"Quick and efficient service. Friendly Staff, informative, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina C. on 08/07/2014

"THE SERVICE WAS GREAT , I ENJOYED BEING THERE AND LEARNING MORE O N HOW TO TAKE GOOD BETTER OF MY TEETH. THANKS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.JOHNSON on 07/02/2014

"I had a crown replaced at For You Dental, and it was a job well done! I also received excellent care when I got my teeth cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"Everyone was so nice and friendly and helpful with my 3 yearold! They are awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kpbradford on 05/22/2014

"Everyone was so nice and friendly and helpful with my 3 yearold! They are awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kpbradford on 05/22/2014

"Excellent service my kids likes treatment .recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/16/2014

"I've attended several appointments for dental work and have been very satisfied each time. The office gives the option for multiple forms of appointment reminders including text message and email. Likewise, appointments are flexible to fit your needs. The office itself is comfortable and all the employees are friendly, professional, and efficient. All treatments are explained before they occur and during the procedures. Preventative measures are explained without a guilt trip. Overall, I'm more than pleased with this office and recommend it to anyone looking for a new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beatrice on 05/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment