Office Summary

Dallas Prosthodontics
6029 Belt Line Rd Ste 120
Dallas,  TX 75254-9196

 (972) 503-7200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (35 ratings)
Previous Next 15

"Great people, great environment, excellent dental/health treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NH on 08/18/2014

"The services and office staff is GREAT!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl Johnson on 08/08/2014

"I have only had excellent, professional and friendly service from the doctors, dental hygienists, nursing and office staff.Their knowledge and dedication to me as a patient is unsurpassed. Their service, care and follow up, concerning my well being after any consultation is excellent and worthy of high praise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trevor Kobrin on 08/05/2014

"As usual your staff has done a wonderful job. Sharon went out of her way to get me into Dr Buxt's office today so he could begin my root canal. I'd like to personally thank her, once more for going the extra mile. Ted"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"I did not wait at all and the service was excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"Very informative. A direct and honest assessment about what needs to be done and all the options. Well spoken and thoughtful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott on 07/21/2014

"I have never had a better experience with Dental than with the office personnel and especially with Dr. Buskin."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita on 07/21/2014

"They truly make you feel comfortable and address any concerns you may have regarding your procedure. They are excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"I love the service provided at Dallas Prosthodontics with Dr Castillo and his staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl Johnson on 07/11/2014

"Christi and the entire staff are so welcoming, concerned and warm. They make you feel as if you are part of the family and truly concerned about not only your dental health but, your personal and family life as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"1) Please forward the treatment plan for Helene 2) The bottom bridge has become painful I will report on whether or not it is temporary. Regards, David Barth"
4 stars (4 stars)
by David Barth on 07/10/2014

"Very nice and on-top of things!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"Outstanding Customer Service from staff and doctors. The doctors are best in the industry -hands down..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"Best Dentist I have ever had work on my teeth :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Freddy Herrada on 06/19/2014

"My appointments with Dallas Prosthodontics is always wonderful. They are very precise and attentive to you dental needs. I never have to wait and if I do it's never been 5 minutes in the 2 years I been there. I love this office staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"Everyone with whom I spoke was polite and helpful. Prompt, efficient care."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"As usual everyone was very attentive and concerned. The staff went out of the way to secure additional shopping information for me with detailed maps. But all of that is secondary to the excellent dental & prosthodontics work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Davis on 06/11/2014

"Had a great experience as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"nice and clean office,professional and very friendly, I really like it here and they make you feel at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Crosby on 06/05/2014

"Big nice and clean office,professional and very friendly, I really like it here and they make you feel at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Crosby on 06/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment