Office Summary

Mark Palmer, DDS
8345 Walnut Hill Lane Suite 125
Dallas,  TX 75231

 (214) 368-6792

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Orthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (77 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"If you are anything like me, you are usually not a big fan of a visit to your dentist. Mark Palmer and his staff have been able to (almost) change that for me ! I just can't give any dentist a "5-Star - Loved it !" rating. Mark has been my dentist for the last seven years and has the uncanny ability to put me at ease as soon as I get in the chair. He is very calm, which puts me at ease. In addition, he is extremely thorough and will explain anything in great detail if you so desire. In my 50 year life span, I have had only four dentists. Mark is undoubtedly the best of them and I can highly recommend him"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.Luyckx on 12/02/2013

"I've found that the personal care and professional services provided to me by both Dr. Palmer and his staff is exceptional. The up-to-date methods and techniques that Dr. Palmer uses have provided nearly painless experiences and the cleanings are superior."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace on 09/30/2013

"My husband and I have been going to Dr. Palmerâ??s office for many years now and each and every time we are met with happy smiling faces. It is refreshing that Dr. Palmer and his staff have such positive attitudes. We feel very blessed that we have found a competent trustworthy dentist that offers such excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Collins on 09/26/2013

"Always a delight to work with the staff of Dr. Palmer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James David Wagner on 09/25/2013

"It's just the best in Dallas."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christian remaud on 09/18/2013

"I can not thank you enough for helping me get my teeth back so quickly and professionally. I appreciate everyone in your office. Many thanks and a happy SMILE is back!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Larkin on 09/12/2013

"Going to see Dr. Palmer is always an enjoyable experience. I know when I'm there I am going to get a warm welcome and professional services. People rarely look forward to seeing a dentist. That's not the case at Dr. Palmer's. I have come to love and trust him and his staff - Carla and Renee especially!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Martin on 09/11/2013

"I had a great experience this visit. All was calm and pleasant. Thanks so much!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly Cotter on 09/11/2013

"As usual everything was done well - thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2013

"job well done as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2013

"Dr Palmer and his staff always treat you like family and take care of your little emergencies even when it's only an emergeny to you. My entire family and I rely on the Doctor for our dental care and I expect we always will."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trace Elrod on 08/06/2013

"Dr. Palmer and his staff are friendly, professional and thorough. I always leave satisfied and with good knowledge about my teeth and over all oral health. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kate K. on 07/10/2013

"I have to say all positive things about Dr. Palmer and his staff. Carla said, if I didn't, I'd have to answer to her!!!! : ) LOL You guys are great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Beck on 06/20/2013

"I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer's for about 5 years now and have always been pleased with Dr. Palmer and the friendliness of the team members in the office. Dr. Palmer always takes time to explain what exactly he is doing and even suggest a couple of options and listens to your opinion. He is very professional and is very concerned about the treatment you get. Rene and Carla are always very helpful and willing to take the time to answer any questions and always have a very friendly smile. I had been to many dentist over the years but, do one ever compared to as good as Dr. Palmer and his staff are. I will continue going to Dr. Palmer as long as he is in practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Beck on 06/11/2013

"Mark Palmer is one of the top Dentists in Dallas. His knowledge and use of the latest technologies and techniques in dentistry provides every patient with the the assurance that their dental health is in excellent hands. Lastly, and most importantly, Mark is focused on your overall health not just the cleaning or filling of your teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John K. Semyan on 06/05/2013

"Everyone was extremely friendly and helped put my fears to rest. I would highly recommend them to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2013

"Perfection! Thank you so much for relieving my discomfort! It's nice to enjoy the services of a PROfessional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurie Guido on 05/16/2013

"I had a crown come out last night and was able to get in to see Dr. Palmer and have it put back on. I appreciate being able to get the quick care that I received. Thanks to him and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paulla Manikowski on 04/25/2013

"Great experience. Dr. Palmer and the staff are wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeana on 04/18/2013

"After a bad fall, my two front crowns were broken. Dr. Palmer made me feel very comfortable that this problem could be rectified and I could again chew food. He moved patients around to get me in the next morning for the procedure. This was a good experience considering the trauma I had already encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marita on 04/18/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment