Office Summary

Jim Miller, DDS
9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A
Dallas,  TX 75243

 (214) 340-2111

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (294 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Another great visit! The best Dentist and the best caring staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 12/04/2014

"Thanks to Dr. Miller and his fine staff for wonderful care. My new dentures are coming along well. I appricate the quality of his work and the speed he was able to fit me in for appiontments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M E B on 11/24/2014

"Thanks to Dr. Miller and his fine staff for wonderful care. My new dentures are coming along well. I appricate the quality of his work and the speed he was able to fit me in for appiontments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M E B on 11/24/2014

"As always, staff is extremely friendly, helpful and wonderful at what they do. This is probably the first dentist I've been to that I've felt totally comfortable with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 11/20/2014

"Outstanding staff and dentist. I arrived on time and they got me right on in. They took their time and I was VERY pleased with my experience. I plan on changing my daughter over to this office for sure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Love the Staff et ALL! Glad to be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Mee on 11/17/2014

"I love the team at Dr. Miller's office. Everyone makes me feel like family. They always take such great care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Sanford on 11/14/2014

"Best staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"I was a little late and Robyn still saw me and gave me exceptional service. Dr. Miller and his staff do an amazing job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Iris Hendricks on 11/12/2014

"As always, the trip to see Dr. Miller was excellent. Staff is always friendly and efficient performing their jobs. Dr. Miller is a GREAT dentist always caring about the patient and not doing any unnecessary procedures just to get money. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a FIRST CLASS dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Would never go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Dr Miller always acts very caring and kind and is a great dentist. He is very professional in his demeanor and has worked skillfully in caring for my teeth. His office staff are of the same caliber in their abilities and consistently provide a caring approach. Terry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TWM on 11/05/2014

"One of the main reasons that I have been going to Dr. Miller for nearly 30 years is the excellent treatment that I receive by both Dr. Miller and his most excellent staff. There are many other reasons, besides their professionalism and attention to detail, such as caring and friendship, but that they do everything so well is paramount."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David L. Hurley on 11/05/2014

"I like this dentist office. Everyone is professional and pleasant. I trust their work and comments about my dental concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"I like this dentist office. Everyone is professional and pleasant. I trust their work and comments about my dental concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Same day "squeeze-in". Right in and right out. Gotta love those guys!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie on 10/29/2014

"As usual the staff makes the uncomfortable comfortable. I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"I have been a client since the early 1980's. Speaks for itself! Thanks, Deb"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb on 10/08/2014

"I love Dr. Miller and his staff. They are so knowledgeable, caring, and friendly!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Everyone was courteous and profressional. I trust and respect LouAnn and Dr. Miller. Thank you all for taking great care of my dental health. Susan Walker"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment