Office Summary

Tim Robinson, DDS
12740 Hillcrest Rd., Suite 165
Dallas,  TX 75230

 (972) 960-0671

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Oral Surgery
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association, International College of Dentists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (107 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wouldn't go to anyone else. Tim and Rachel are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Always very professional and always on time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Vaughan on 11/08/2014

"Great staff, so sweet and caring. Dr Robinson , a true professional. I have thanked Marsha Novak for making my appointment and sending me to you. Just another warm welcome to Texas! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"LOVE Dr. Robinson, Rachel and the entire team! Everyone I have referred to Dr. Robinson has the same opinion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Cohen on 09/25/2014

"The friendliness of the staff is comforting and I appreciate the efforts of the assistants to help keep my mouth in good order."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I've been coming to Dr. Robinson for years, when Karen was the only person there. I love that if I arrive early, there's a chance I'll get in early.I saw a new hygienist yesterday and she was awesome. The ladies at the front desk always have a smile when they greet patients. The technology Dr. Tim uses is amazing and he does what he can to save every tooth! I love Dr. Tim and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristi on 09/10/2014

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Comerford on 09/09/2014

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Comerford on 09/09/2014

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Comerford on 09/09/2014

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Comerford on 09/09/2014

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Comerford on 09/09/2014

"Courtney was very good, vey polite and friendly, very efficient for my appointment. Job well done. I look forward to coming back to her in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Smith on 09/09/2014

"Rachel does a great job. This office is very efficient and professional. I have been going to Dr Robinson for over 15 years and I have never had any problems with anything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary on 09/02/2014

"Everyone is awesome! Such a happy place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Hooker on 07/31/2014

"Dr. Robinson's and staff are wonderful! Thank you for tolerating this nervous patient! I finally found a "dental home"!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hilary Yancey on 07/30/2014

"Our family loves Dr. Robinson and the staff! We have always gotten great service and care! Today I had to have two fillings fixed and Dr. Robinson was able to get me in right then so I did not have to make another appointment, now that is service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Wright on 07/29/2014

"Always friendly, very professional, and exceptional service and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"I had a very pleasant experience. All nervousness and fear were removed by a very competent technician. Dr. Robinson was very good in explaining my current situation and I appreciated his advice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Kirkpatrick on 07/17/2014

"Rachel did a very good job in cleaning my teeth. I look forward to having my teeth cleaned and checked here twice a year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret Albertson on 06/26/2014

"AWESOME STAFF! PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich Perry on 06/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment