Office Summary

Lynn Dental Care
6190 LBJ Freeway, Suite 900
Dallas,  TX 75240

 (972) 934-1400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (70 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very profeesional service and excellent dental staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trey Henry on 12/08/2014

"Very profeesional service and excellent dental staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trey Henry on 12/08/2014

"Excellent cleaning and advice from Laurie. Thank you. Excellent recommendation on bonding from Dr. Lynn. Many thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wade Cottingham on 12/08/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lynn for over 20 years. He is an expert and professional in dentistry, orthodontics, and dental cosmetics. He is friendly, understanding, and extremely caring when treating patients. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn to anyone seeking professional dental care. His staff is also wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.Raley on 12/07/2014

"My visit today was quick and painless. Thank you for fitting me in to your schedule on short notice and helping me with my issue. You are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"My visit today was quick and painless. Thank you for fitting me in to your schedule on short notice and helping me with my issue. You are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"My visit today was quick and painless. Thank you for fitting me in to your schedule on short notice and helping me with my issue. You are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"I've always had bad experiences with the dentist until I came to Lynn Dental Care. I've been here twice and they have been patient with me and provided exceptional care. Dr. Brock is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clara on 11/24/2014

"Excellent dental care (both for routine and out of ordinary care) and friendly, professional staff - very impressive. Dr. Lynn is very skilled using the latest high tech equipment and procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JL on 11/20/2014

"Great experience! Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Since going to Dr. Lynn for my dental care I no longer live in fear of going to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I have been seeing Jamie to get my teeth cleaned about every 90 days for many years now and I am so happy with her work and Dr. Lynn's work too when "things in my mouth" need his attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Miranda, Ph.D. on 11/12/2014

"Great people1"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jackson bridges on 11/05/2014

"Outstanding a always. Thanks to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sidney S Kothmann on 10/29/2014

"Outstanding a always. Thanks to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sidney S Kothmann on 10/29/2014

"Outstanding a always. Thanks to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sidney S Kothmann on 10/29/2014

"As always great service some computer glitches but that occurs in all of life Huntly G. Chapman M.D. FRCSC Huntly G. Chapman M.D. PA Orthopedic Spine Surgeon Board Certified Lifecare Planner 16970 Dallas Pkwy. Suite 500 Dallas, TX 75248 Telephone number 972-248-1303"
5 stars (5 stars)
by H G Chapman M.D. on 10/28/2014

"Smooth, no worry procedure! Results fantastic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chéz Adams on 10/06/2014

"Great as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Awesome experience as always. It was a pleasure to come to the dentist and get my teeth cleaned. Such pleasant staff members and everything always delivered in a timely fashion with kindness and great expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine Morris on 10/01/2014

"Dr. Lynn and his staff is wonderful. Thank you for being informative and kind during every visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Cantrell on 09/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment