Office Summary

Drs. Stukalin, PA
5925 Forest Lane Ste 318
Dallas,  TX 75230

 (972) 490-4881

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Doctors to calendar and all of his staff are terrific."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Everyone is so nice and friendly! The hygenist took her time explaining everything she was doing and ways I could take care of my teeth. Dr. Janet Stukalin is so nice and thorough. Very professional and warm."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DKC on 11/11/2014

"Everyone, and everything: perfect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Super dental care even with tedious and difficult procedures"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DG on 10/02/2014

"Outstanding office with perfect customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Florence Keefe on 10/01/2014

"Outstanding office with perfect customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Florence Keefe on 10/01/2014

"What tis there to say? Dr. Stukalin is the best dentist I've ever had -- (and i'm not young). The entire staff works together like a great team. Nothing but praise and appreciation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy Mayeux on 09/16/2014

"Painless teeth cleaning. Great dentist, hygienist and staff. Always a pleasant experience. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen L. on 09/10/2014

"I have nothing but good things to say about this dental practice. I have been going to Dr. Stukalin for years and I have never had any complaints! He and his staff have met my every need and expectation and because I am a former Dental Hygienist, I can be very particular about my dental offices!!! I am just very thankful to be a patient at this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

"I am a long time patient of both Drs. Stukalin. From the front desk staff to the dental assistants, everyone is first rate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RG on 08/29/2014

"Everyone is always friendly and professional. They explain what they are going to do prior to performing the procedure. I really don't mind having my teeth cleaned anymore, many years ago it was a very nerve wracking experience for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Cook on 08/12/2014

"Excellent painless service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BJP on 08/07/2014

"Great experience as always! Janet is the best in town!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"My appointments with Dr. Stukalin and his associates are always a great experience -- from the reception to the caring from all the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 08/01/2014

"All procedures were excellent. You all made my day complete."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hugh Keepers on 08/01/2014

"I think your office is excellent !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue WIlls on 07/25/2014

"Very thorough, excellent care, great professionals"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Slomowitz, MD on 07/23/2014

"Simply the BEST. I have been a patient for nearly 10 years and am always very satisfied with the service and professionalism by the entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Underwood on 07/23/2014

"On time, pain free - what else could you ask for!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Chaney on 07/17/2014

"On time, pain free - what else could you ask for!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Chaney on 07/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment