Office Summary

Dental DeLite
8228 Bruton Road
Dallas,  TX 75217

 (214) 398-1234

Medical Flex Cards Accepted

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Texas Dental Association, American Academy of Periodontology
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (47 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wonderful experience,everyone made me feel comfortable and important.The procedure that I was having had me feeling anxious but it was explained to me and I was reassured of all aspects of what was to be done.I would definitely recommend this dental clinic to anyone searching for a reliable dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2014

"Receptionist and tech were both very courteous and responsive to any and all concerns. Receptionist very friendly and kept me informed about the timely ness of my appointment. Tech was very thorough with her procedures and explained any questions or concerns that she encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Samuel Walton, Jr. on 12/07/2014

"Ms Brandi the hygeintist was very truly with cleaning, I really like ot"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margarita Sanchez on 11/24/2014

"I love everyone at a Dental DeLite but I always have to wait. Always. Today was 30 minutes before I was called back & another 15 before my teeth were cleaned. If I were late to my appointment, I run the risk of it being cancelled & incur a $50 charge however, if they're running late, too bad. It's rude to not respect my time as much as I respect theirs."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Abigail on 11/21/2014

"Best service, very insight teaching from all staff. Truly a great team effort by all staff members."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lola on 11/20/2014

"Best staff ever"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joe on 11/17/2014

"Each time I have visited the office, I have been promised everything and I leave disappointed."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"I love the Bruton location,each of the times that I've visited I was welcomed with a smile as well as treated by knowledgeable caring professionals. I would not trade my care there for any other dental clinicð???."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"It is so good to be back to Dr. Marsaw's professional care! I moved to El Paso 7 years ago and I sorely missed her because after 3 El Paso dentists, I could not find the kind of professional dental care she can provide. Thanks, Dr. Marsaw!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Pacheco on 09/11/2014

"I like Dr. Belinda Marsaw, but the older lady Margarita, with the heavy foreign accent was very rude and her language was hard to understand in the voice mail she left me as well as in person. She needs to learn manners when greeting customers when they arrive to their appointments. When I first got there she didn't even say hello, she abruptly got out a letter and said did you get message. I looked and said yes, I got it and I updated my daughters information; and I had the confirmation number from MCNA. (which I already done). When I went back to the front to wait for the doctor again, she then asked me if I was my daughters grandmother. I politely said no, it's my daughter (really she is the one that looks like a grandma, old..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"Great office!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"I was very satisfied with the service I rec'd from Dental Delight, it was really a blessing to be in the anointed hand of one of Gods daughters."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alice Allen on 06/22/2014

"They took good care of my baby"
5 stars (5 stars)
by shunda smith on 06/19/2014

"Your office made me feel very comfortable and welcomed very informative.Very good visit love my dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Rogers on 05/16/2014

"My experience at Dental Delight was excellent they were all very helpful. My doctor Dr. Scott made what was a difficult procedure for me much easier. Thank you guys for all that you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Hearne on 05/16/2014

"I was very comfortable with staff and doctor. Thank you for taking care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juanita Cron on 05/05/2014

"I always feel special when I come in for treatment. The staff is always nice and friendly. I loved getting back with Dr Marsaw she always takes care of me and my speical condition. Thanks again. Alyene"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alyene on 05/02/2014

"I drive from Mesquite just because I love this office. Very friendly and clean! They also make my kids feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandi on 05/01/2014

"everyone was so nice the second we walked in.Dr.Marsaw is wonderful,very smart and made us comfortable in talking to her.THE BEST PART WAS WE DIDNT WAIT LONG TO BE SEEN !!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn Muhammad on 04/13/2014

"Everyone is very professional and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment