Office Summary

Dale Greer DDS, Inc.
5925 Forest Lane, Suite #311
Dallas,  TX 75230

 (972) 233-4546

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Texas Dental Association, International College of Dentists, International College of Dentists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (56 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've always received such great care from all employees. They truly are concerned about your comfort and health. I've referred many friends to Dr. Greer's practice and will continue to do so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Pittman on 12/02/2014

"It is a always a pleasure to be in your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ds on 11/29/2014

"great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"I enjoy the people and the fact they make me and all patients feel welcome. I know everyone there wants the best for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Gossett on 11/25/2014

"Great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"From first point of contact ( setting appointment) to last, setting next appointment and departing, could not think of a detail that was left out or neglected! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Having been forced to change insurance and, along with that, dentists, going back to Dr. Greer and his team I realized how much I missed the quality care they offer their patients. The care is thorough and state of art leaving me with peace of mind money can't buy. Such caring staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"To-day I had my regular check up and as always it was handled in a very professional fashion. My experience with Dr. Dale Greer and his team has been consistently excellent for the last twenty-five years. Congratulations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claudio A. Silvestri on 11/17/2014

"Thank you for being flexible and accommodating!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lance P on 11/13/2014

"Great team and service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Gayler on 11/13/2014

"Great team and service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Gayler on 11/13/2014

"29 years and counting........always great care,always feel welcome, and have always received great care !! thats a long time to keep a consistent HIGH level of care...it takes a tremendous amount of time,training and TLC"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Mitchell on 11/10/2014

"thanks for your concern and getting me in on such short notice I love the love shown by your staff I pray GOD BLESSINGS BE UPON EACH OF YOU LOVE YOU BE BLESSED CALLIE/OSBY"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Customer service is fantastic! You really care about your patients time and well-being. Your true to appointment times and that means a lot. Professional and informative.The level of knowledge is apparent and I would trust anything dental wise to dr Greer and his team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chrissy Lighthill on 11/05/2014

"Awesome as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Great practice and great staff.. Anne Marie is a wonderful dental hygienist and Dr Greer is very good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Feel like you have done a lot of dental work which I needed. Am glad you are available for me. Thanks for all the help you have given me and my teeth. Phyllis George"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis George on 10/28/2014

"Always prompt with getting down to business. No waiting around. Great employees."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie on 10/28/2014

"great staff, well experienced dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Everything went well with the cleaning. I am happy that Dr. Greer does not promote unnecessary work. I have an old filling that some dentists would argue that it should be replaced. Dr. Greer did not subscribe to that this morning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Doherty on 10/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment