Office Summary

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
7859 Walnut Hill Ln #290
Dallas,  TX 75230

 (214) 363-6040
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (71 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Dingwerth was amazing with my 14 year old! She felt so well informed, he comforted all her concerns and made her feel special. Sarah was very helpful. As a mom it couldn't have been a better experience. So good that I made an appointment for my 16 year old."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D May on 10/13/2015

"Dr. Finn is the best! He is caring, spends time with you to make sure you fully understand the process, and answers all questions in a way that is easy to understand. He listens to your concerns, details options, and I trust his judgement to do the right thing. The staff is professional yet friendly. Last year he extracted a tooth and replaced it with an implant. Unfortunately, this year I had a root canal (that had already been revised) fail, and he extracted the last molar. Dr. Finn says 75% of people do not need to replace this tooth, so we'll have to see if it needs an implant. I would recommend anyone see Dr. Finn for any oral surgery procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Moreno-Randle on 10/13/2015

"This the best Doctor ever! He is so smart and kind just the perfect person to give you advice. You can depend on him and he is just the very very best and so professional. We have. Been to different offices and all the staff are so friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2015

"Dr. Finn is so personable, caring, and professional. He truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2015

"Dr. Finn is so personable, caring, and professional. He truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2015

"Dr. Dingworth and his nurse Sarah were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone spoke to my 10 year old and explained everything clearly, which made her very comfortable. Her procedure went smoothly and Dr. D called himself to make sure she was feeling well at the end of the day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S Charles on 04/23/2015

"Super courteous and attentive staff. Dr Dingwerth is warm, pleasant and reassuring about the procedure and thoroughly explained the upcoming wisdom tooth extraction to my 16 year old daughter. Highly recommend!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2015

"Excellent professional care. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/02/2015

"Everyone at the office was friendly and highly professional. My extraction and implant surgery went very smoothly. I was impressed that Dr. Dingwerth personally called me the same evening to check on how I was doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed J. on 03/26/2015

"Dr. Dingwerth extracted my son's wisdom teeth about 3 years ago. When my other son needed his wisdoms out, I knew where I wanted to goâ?¦to Dr. Dingwerth! He is so caring and gentle with his patients. I would not hesitate to go to him for any of our family's dental needs. The staff is fabulous too! Everyone is courteous and eager to please."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy S on 03/12/2015

"Love Dr. Dingwerth and his office! A++ experience! Awesome staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cami on 02/06/2015

"I'm an adult that had all 4 wisdom teeth removed yesterday. Everything about the experience was excellent, and I'm already feeling great. The staff is very nice and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/05/2015

"I highly recommend Dr. Dingwerth. He follows up to make sure everything is going smoothly, and I was very pleased with his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/02/2015

"I had a front tooth extracted yesterday. Of course, i was very nervous but the office staff, Dr Finn and the nurse were very comforting. Dr. Finn was very easy to talk to in the consult as well. The staff are professional and efficient. I have had little to no pain since the procedure. Thanks Dr Finn and team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2015

"My sixteen year old daughter had unerupt tooth cut gum and brought the tooth down. Very kind and gentle. William Walstad DDS called himself to check on her that evening. Never had Dentist himself call. Very caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy S on 12/18/2014

"I had my lower wisdom teeth removed and the staff was fantastic! I had never had a surgery before this, and they were super helpful at answering all my questions. No matter how silly or important I thought they were. Everyone was amazing & I would definitely go back for any dental issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"I just got my wisdom teeth out this morning. Thank you Dr. Dingwerth and all of the staff for making the experience as smooth and comfortable as possible. Their cheerful bedside manner, patience, and willingness to answer any questions I had really put me at ease. I would recommend this office to anyone who has to get any kind of dental treatment. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Thank you so much for your time yesterday. My visit was excellent and it helped me calm down. I have been extremely anxious about the surgery, but feel I will be in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"What a wonderful greeting I received when I came in for my consultation about a possible implant for a damaged tooth. I was feeling very anxious about the visit and from start to finish it was a wonderful visit. All of the smiles, positive attitudes and genuine feeling of being cared about was very much appreciated. All of my questions were answered and the price seemed fair for all of the work that would need to be done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Cornwell on 10/08/2014

"The office staff, including Dr Dingwerth, are friendly. They fit me right in, as my problem needed to be seen for it to be diagnosed. I really recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MC on 10/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment