Office Summary

Mark E Glover DDS
8226 Douglas Avenue, Suite 601
Dallas,  TX 75225

 (214) 691-5593

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (33 ratings)
Previous Next 13

"Very professional and friendly in all aspects."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Erwin on 11/05/2014

"Very kind and through exam. Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. I was impressed with Dr. Glover as always, but with the entire staff as well! Thank you, Amy Rush"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Very kind and through exam. Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. I was impressed with Dr. Glover as always, but with the entire staff as well! Thank you, Amy Rush"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I am a very nervous dental patient, but they did a great job for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"The staff at Dr. Glover's office is wonderful, cheerful, and very helpful. Dr. Glover is a great periodontist. I have been his patient for almost 30 years and I wouldn't go to another."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patti T on 10/07/2014

"always the best professional oral care around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Everyone was very pleasant and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Timely and professional service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harris Block on 09/30/2014

"Mark is the best and so is his staff and assistants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Gilliam on 09/29/2014

"Always excellent and welcoming and reassuring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MED on 09/25/2014

"Always excellent and welcoming and reassuring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MED on 09/25/2014

"Received excellent service! Examined and cared for in a timely manner. Have the highest regards for Dr. Glover and the way he runs his practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"There were some scheduling issues with my appointment time, but other than that I was very satisfied with Dr. Glover and his staff, and how they cared for me during my gum graft."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jacque Kennedy on 09/23/2014

"Excellent professional staff. They completely explained treatment and did everything possible to make me feel comfortable with the procedure."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"The office atmosphere is very professional. Time is taken to discuss problems, options and possible solutions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/20/2014

"Dr. Glover and his staff have always taken exceptional care with me to ensure my visits are pleasant and that any items that need attention are discussed. Today was no exception! His hygienist Lisa has always made me feel welcome and comfortable during the check-ups. Also I might add that free valet parking has always been a nice something extra, but his office recently added free coffee and WiFi, and these are very nice additions to his office! Dr. Glover and staff, please keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jimmy the Lawn Man on 09/19/2014

"Lisa Case is outstanding. She teaches and zeros in on the issues in a professional but truth serum way. Like her sense of humor, too. The multiple ways of communicating about appointments was helpful. Surprised to get a text. There is no way to forget the appointment. Helpful for busy people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BR on 09/05/2014

"Appointments are always on time, and examination results/ recommendations/ treatments/ costs are explained thoroughly. All staff are very friendly and accommodating, making the dreaded trip to the dentist "not so bad after all!""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"I felt well prepared in terms of what to expect, except that the procedure was not even as bad as I feared. I felt like I was in very competent hands, and although I've never had this procedure before and it's only been two days, I feel like the work was extremely high quality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"My visits to this are always not only professional, but always kind, patient and caring.. The office is friendly and always helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay Glatter on 08/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment