Office Summary

Infinity Dental Care
5716 Abrams Rd.
Dallas,  TX 75214

 (214) 691-8400

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (64 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was pleasant and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"These folk are simply the best: courteous, thoroughly competent, on top of things in administration, and all around just splendid people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Professor William J. Abraham on 12/18/2014

"I have always hated going to the dentist, and I kept changing every year. I finally went to Infinity Dental and will never change. I feel completely comfortable. I love that everything they will do is explained in detail, and I love that I can always keep my dental hygenist, Jennifer. She's amazingly awesome. Dr. Shirey is also incredible. I highly, highly recommend Infinity dental especially if you have phobia of going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DKM on 12/18/2014

"I L O V E the staff at Infinity Dental they are awesome! I'm a big weenie when it comes to the dentist and they always make me comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Shirey is fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah Grayson-Witt on 12/14/2014

"I appreciated the quick and careful care I got from Dr.Shirey and her staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Dr Shirey and her staff are great! They take their time with you and truly care about their patients"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Shirey and her staff are wonderful! They really care about their patients--an awesome group!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina Ulrich on 10/29/2014

"Love Dr. Shirey and her staff. Everyone is very friendly and nice. Dr. Shirey is very thorough giving information on what was best for me. Oh! And our boys love her as well!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Corina marchand on 10/23/2014

"My daughter had a great first dentist experience!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"I have been a patient for over 2 years now and must say! Dentist Shirley is wonderful and her staff is equally as kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen L on 10/17/2014

"Great Visit - Love this place. Brooke is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"After being referred to this office and being treated here - I can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff are terrific with excellent bedside manner. Any questions you have are answered right away. I have decided to make Infinity Dental our family's primary Dental provider - an office my family can grow with. Thank you so much for being so caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. Kiley on 08/18/2014

"I left today and feel excited about my teeth and their health! That seems quite the feat for any dentist, but Dr. Shirey and her lovely staff were awesome, detailed, thorough, and took time and care to explain and answer any questions. I had come in for a second opinion on a treatment plan and Dr. Shirey's attitude of educating her patients, her manner, and concern for my health convinced me that I would want her as my dentist, now and for years to come. A pleasurable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bongani on 08/15/2014

"This was my first visit and I really appreciated and admired the courteous, friendly and professional staff and environment. Dr. Shirrey is great. I'm looking forward to years of dental care provided at Infinity Dental Care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherrie Kulwicki on 07/17/2014

"This was my first visit and I really appreciated and admired the courteous, friendly and professional staff and environment. Dr. Shirrey is great. I'm looking forward to years of dental care provided at Infinity Dental Care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Always a great experience. Efficient, on time, and they always take time to explain the situation and answer any questions"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelvan Musgrave on 07/13/2014

"Quick check in, no long wait, great customer service and the dental hygienist and assistant were great! Prompt service, no pain and GREAT results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy P. on 06/23/2014

"Oh so awesome. Missed seeing you Holli"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/09/2014

"Everyone was great at helping my four year old have a fun--yes, fun!--appointment. She came home very excited about brushing and flossing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/02/2014

"This office is very friendly and professional. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Shirey did a thorough checkup. It is a pleasant office and I recommend it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Palmer on 04/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment