Office Summary

Elegant Smiles Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
17610 Midway Road Suite 110
Dallas,  TX 75287

 (972) 735-8900

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (174 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The service is great. Dr K allows you to be part of your dental plan. I just wish they had one evening and one saturday to help people that work from 9-6"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Shonda W on 11/24/2014

"As always, Dr. K and his Staff were kind, caring, attentive and did a wonderful job on my root canal and crown. I have always hated going to the dentist and Dr. K and his Staff make me feel safe and confident that they will do an excellent job. I sincerely appreciate their care for their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Wylie on 10/22/2014

"Dr.Khodabakhsh "Dr.K" is the Best!!! Unfortunately, I've seen many dentist in my life. Some good and a lot of bad. BUT Dr.K is a kind man. Very personable about the patient's well being and/or concerns. As well, the Elegant Smiles staff past and present is Great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yolanda on 08/21/2014

"The entire staff and Dr. K. Are delightful! They do everything they can to accommodate the patient. More importantly, they are very knowledgable and up-to-date. All worked meticulously and promptly. I really love this dentist and his staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie E. on 08/19/2014

"The entire staff and Dr. K. Are delightful! They do everything they can to accommodate the patient. More importantly, they are very knowledgable and up-to-date. All worked meticulously and promptly. I really love this dentist and his staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie E. on 08/19/2014

"I enjoy this Dentist and the.employees everyone is nice and the Dentist is very nice and makes sure you are comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shree slaughter on 08/12/2014

"ABSOLUTELY WONDRERFU. THE ENVIROMENT FEELS LIKE FAMILY. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Undra Johnson on 07/26/2014

"ABSOLUTELY WONDRERFU. THE ENVIROMENT FEELS LIKE FAMILY. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Undra Johnson on 07/26/2014

"A very competent, friendly and timely office. Dr."K" is an excellent dentist. Bob Boyer"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"It was cold but great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olivia Cly on 07/18/2014

"Personable and very professional....highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Boyer on 07/10/2014

"Great service, great people so friendly so nice and with great smile.My son also said" i like this place" which is really important as a parent."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/05/2014

"Great service, great people so friendly so nice and with great smile.My son also said" i like this place" which is really important as a parent."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/05/2014

"Super exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"This is a fantastic dentist highly recommend and always feel at ease....with added bonus of excellent work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2014

"Excellent staff, great dental care. I do not tolerate pain well, and their management of the problem was gentle and caring and the result was outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Crow on 04/18/2014

":)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janette on 03/22/2014

"So far, all is great. Wonderful, knowledgable staff. They work with my level of pain tolarence and still manage to produce the results. Would recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Crow on 03/09/2014

"It went great! Thanks Dr. K. for your hard work :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2014

"Always a pleasant experience at dr. k's office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment