Office Summary

Inwood Dental
12250 Inwood Road, Suite 4
Dallas,  TX 75244

 (972) 233-2341

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (66 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Given Kachepa is now the proud owner of Inwood Dental and he also offers top notch oral health care. He is compassionate, gentle, completes treatment plans with precise details and treated me like I was the only patient that day without rushing my procedure. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I have never waited more than 10 minutes from the time I was scheduled. He minimized my fear of a root canal and crown and sang while treating me! I recommend him to all ages of patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn S. on 09/17/2017

"You are in the best of hands with Dr. Bustos. Her staff is very kind and understanding. You will feel like the #1 patient at every appointment. She is an outstanding dentist. She is very honest and compassionate. Also, I've never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. I highly recommend Inwood Dental to all my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Bustos was very gentle and thorough, which I greatly appreciate. She is fabulous dentist, and I highly recommend her, especially to anyone who is very sensitive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dorisl on 03/13/2012

"A trip to Dr. Penelope Bustos office is always a pleasure. The staff will go out of their way to make you comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dannyh on 03/08/2012

"My experience was much better than I had thought it would be."
4 stars (4 stars)
by janr on 03/03/2012

"Dr. Bustos is very thorough and called me at my home to follow up and even gave me her cell # & personal emailif I neede to reach her over the weekend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sues on 03/02/2012

"As usual, Dr. Buatos and her staff Mary and Cat are unbelievably professional, and genuinely concerned and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maryc on 02/17/2012

"Dr. Bustos and her staff always deliver the best dental care, no matter the visit. I drive from Irving, and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Very professional and honest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ivyt on 02/15/2012

"It was A-OK a good experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by idad on 02/15/2012

"Im am cured from my lifelong fear of the dentist! Dr Bustos & her staff have made me feel completely at ease & have no fear or not much anyway. I highly recommend this dr & office for reliable & caring treatments. 5 stArs from me!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cathym on 02/08/2012

"Dr. Bustos is always friendly and caring and her staff is always professional!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by dianee on 02/08/2012

"Excellent. I was in slightly before my actual appointment time. The cleaning was pain free, the staff was very friendly, and I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by johnl on 02/03/2012

"I do not like to go to dentists, but Dr. Bustos is so gentile that I do not mind going there for my cleanings. The whole staff at her office is just wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by luciaf on 02/03/2012

"Excellent. I was in slightly before my actual appointment time. The cleaning was pain free, the staff was very friendly, and I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by johnl on 02/03/2012

"Excellent. I was in slightly before my actual appointment time. The cleaning was pain free, the staff was very friendly, and I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by johnl on 02/03/2012

"Excellent. I was in slightly before my actual appointment time. The cleaning was pain free, the staff was very friendly, and I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by johnl on 02/03/2012

"Excellent. I was in slightly before my actual appointment time. The cleaning was pain free, the staff was very friendly, and I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by johnl on 02/03/2012

"Excellent. I was in slightly before my actual appointment time. The cleaning was pain free, the staff was very friendly, and I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone."
4 stars (4 stars)
by johnl on 02/03/2012

"Going to the dentist has been my lifelong terror. Now I'm ok with going. I truly appreciate the care & atmosphere! I'm cured"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cathym on 02/02/2012

"After having been to several area dentists in the 8 years since I moved here, I was weary of the "clean & sell" routine. If I needed to fill out a credit app to help pay for the Dr's Escalade (true story), I wasn't getting the best care. Dr. Bustos is a down to earth, extremely talented Dentist that gave me an honest appraisal of what I needed done and when. Staff is very professional and the practice is run very well. I highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by keithr on 02/02/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment