Office Summary

Michael J. Neeley, DDS
3131 Harvard Avenue Suite 101
Dallas,  TX 75205

 (214) 521-3148

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"You all did your normal, excellent job and my teeth feel super after the cleaning.Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roy on 09/09/2014

"In addition to providing top level care, the staff at Dr. Neeley's office is always friendly, organized, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MLB on 09/09/2014

"Great friendly staff I was late and they were very nice Clean and organized , efficient No pressure Will return"
4 stars (4 stars)
by TgE on 09/08/2014

"Everyone in this wonderful practice makes me feel so good from the moment I walk in the door until I sign out! I'm comfortable the whole time and each person I am with has a positive countenance. Thank you to all of you at Dr. Neeley's!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"Love DR. Neeley and his staff! They are always very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Neeley is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest in dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Bouchard on 09/02/2014

"The Best Dental Office in DFW."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron L Carter on 08/25/2014

"Best dental service ever had"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

"Best dental service ever had"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

"Always excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"The staff and Dr. Neeley are outstanding. Their kind and positive attitude make every appointment stress-free. I have recommended Dr. Neeley many times, and will continue to do so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamey Garner on 08/21/2014

"Very professional and made me feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Always a wonderful experience! Dr. Neeley is the BEST dentist in Dallas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elena M on 08/12/2014

"Best dental staff I have ever seen!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"Going to the dentist is not something one looks forward to doing but Dr. Neeley's office makes it as painfree/hasslefree as possible. Best dentist office I've ever been to. He told me when I first went there years ago, he'd never recommend a fix/procedure that he didn't feel absolutely needed to be done and he's held to it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ALB on 08/08/2014

"You and all the saff are the greatest. I actually enjoy coming to the DENTISI!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley Cain on 08/07/2014

"Everyone was great. The rolling chair saved the day since I forgot the battery for the electric cart."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"Dr. Neely found a terrified, white-knuckle patient in me when we first met. He and his staff have turned those fears completely off. Now I actually look forward to my semiannual dentist visits. He is the best practitioner I have ever used. In my 73 years I have used quite a few of them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn on 08/02/2014

"The experience is always good at your clinic. The staff is pleasant,, competent and on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill D. Smith on 07/30/2014

"I always feel very comfortable in Dr. Neeley office. Dr. Neeley gives you the feeling that he is really interested in your dental health and always gives his best effort no matter if your visit is for checkup, cavity filling or crown work. My dental health has improved over the last ten years due to his advice and treatments. All of his staff are competent and make every effort to be helpful. His practice is always using the best and latest treatments in dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JEM on 07/29/2014

"Staff was very friendly and professional. Appointment was right on time. Family membership plan for those without dental insurance makes Dr Neeley's dental practice very price competitive and affordable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig Stamm on 07/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment