Office Summary

John A. Grinaldi DDS, FAGD
6190 LBJ Freeway, Suite 900
Dallas,  TX 75240

 (972) 437-4746

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (9 ratings)

"Superior service and expertise!! Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee Swanson on 10/21/2014

"The office personnel was friendly and professional. I found the hygenist to be very personable. Dr Grinaldi puts you at ease, is very thorough with his exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Kilgore on 10/18/2014

"I prefer a very conservative, holistic, safer, natural approach to my care (fewer x-rays, avoid surgery, less fluoride.) There are few dentists that do this, so I understand this is unusual for this practice to accommodate. I appreciate that they try to work with what I want to do, even if they find my hippie-approach a bit frustrating at times."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Erin on 10/15/2014

"Greatest dentist ever! ! Makes one grin all day!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"very professional, courteous and helpful attitude and service by the entire staff. Susie, my hygenist was outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by al lospinoso on 09/23/2014

"The care provided was in all ways excellent. Not only did the professional competence serve my need but the courtesy of both Dr. Grimaldi and the friendliness of the entire staff--especially Savana-- was obvious and impressive. I was kept fully informed of what was being done as each procedure was engaged which lessened the invevitable anxiety that accompanies such surgery."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John R. Payne, S.J. on 09/17/2014

"Great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Brown on 09/10/2014

"Superior, professional service, always with the patient's health, comfort and satisfaction in mind; using the latest equipment and technology, as well as, a friendly atmosphere managed by the most highly trained, personable dentists and staff anywhere, bar none!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee Swanson on 09/04/2014

"Dr. Grinaldi is a wonderful dentist. He provides outstanding care, clearly explains the options and what to expect, and consistently recommends a thoughtful, appropriate plan of care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment