Office Summary

Valentine Stephen, DDS
2037 S Buckner Blvd
Dallas,  TX 75217-1824

 (214) 398-2545

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am very satisfied with the dental office. The entire staff is very friendly and they know what they are doing. I would highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.Weatherford on 01/27/2015

"The appointment was for 11:00, I was taken at 5 minutes ahead of time. I was out of there in 30 minutes. I would highly recommend this doctor."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 01/08/2015

"It was my first visit. A friend of mine recommended. The service was good. Staffs were very nice. The charges were very very affordable. I went all the way from Allen. It was worth going there. I will give them my future business too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johnson on 12/18/2014

"Everything went great 1 of the best teeth cleaning ever"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack on 12/17/2014

"No es un dentista caro y el personal es muy amable.100% recomendado"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raque Avila on 11/20/2014

"As always my dental cleaning and exam went well. Dr. Stephen is very thorough in his work. I applaud him and his entire staff for taking good care of my family. The office is very clean and well kept. They really take good care of the patients. Thank you to Dr Stephen and his entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"I came in very nervous about what was about to happen, since I am so afraid of dentists. The receptionist put me at ease as soon as I walked in and even right before my extraction. The dental assistant was very friendly, also. Dr. Stephen was gentle & very patient with me. I know I was not an easy patient to deal with. The procedure was over before I realized it! The whole staff made this visit go as smoothly as possible. I believe I have finally found my dental "home.""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica on 11/17/2014

"I always love going to this office. They all know me by name and always helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Coleman on 11/12/2014

"I have recommended Dr. Stephen to all of my colleagues and friends. Dr. Stephen and his staff are well trained and courteous. My whole family comes to this office. Dr. Stephen is very gentle and caring which is very important to me and my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"Dr. Stephen is great! His staff is personal,friendly and compassionate. Angie, is super knowledgeable about dental insurance(smile)I have truly found my dentist for LIFE!!! I cannot give enough compliments on the staff.Keep us the the great work. They understand "Dental Phobia" I actually like going to the "Dentist" this is how comfortable the staff makes you fee."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna V. pierce on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Stephen is great! His staff is personal,friendly and compassionate. Angie, is super knowledgeable about dental insurance(smile)I have truly found my dentist for LIFE!!! I cannot give enough compliments on the staff.Keep us the the great work. They understand "Dental Phobia" I actually like going to the "Dentist" this is how comfortable the staff makes you fee."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna V. pierce on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Stephen and his staff are warm and friendly. After my visit I felt I had received great care in this office, and would recommend to anyone in need of dental care. Great service and great value. Thanks to Dr. Stephen, Angie, and other staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal Evans on 09/15/2014

"Dr Stephen is the best dentist in Dallas. He is very accommodating and does outstanding work. He has the most friendliest staff who always offers the best customer service. If you're looking for a professional staff and outstanding dentistry care then you should choose Dr.Stephen. If you're smile isn't becoming to you, then you should be coming to Stephen Family Dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LisaMarie on 08/19/2014

"with dr stephen beening on vacation he should be proud of his staff he left to take care of _business.you all didnt miss abeat.HE SHOULD GIVE YOU"LL A BONUS!!!! GREAT JOB!! THANKS JIM G"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jim g on 07/24/2014

"My first visit went great, I will continue to drive two hours from my home to their office in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2014

"My first visit went great, I will continue to drive two hours from my home to their office in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2014

"Friendly Staff and Excellent Service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"Friendly Staff and Excellent Service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"Friendly Staff and Excellent Service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"Friendly Staff and Excellent Service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment