Office Summary

Merit Dental Care
12221 Merit Drive, Suite 470
Dallas,  TX 75251

 (972) 628-6440

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (8 ratings)

"Very friendly staff and short wait time. Overall very happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsie Baugh on 10/09/2014

"Best experience I have ever had at a dentist!! Didn't feel a thing when the Dr. was working on me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Archie P. Tallant on 10/02/2014

"Prompt, professional, meticulous and courtious..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"After bouncing around from dentist to dentist for years, I think I have finally found my home. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They are very upfront about costs and will work with you, so you can get the treatments you need. I really feel like my health is their #1 priority."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen on 09/24/2014

"Excelent service with a great attitude. Knowledgeable staff with a service focused on specific needs or requests."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Always a pleasurable experience at Merit Dental Care. The staff i always very professional and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rocky Rodriguez on 09/23/2014

"All of the staff were both friendly and professional and very knowledgeable of the services they provided. Overall it was a very positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Everyone at Merit Dental is great. They really know how to keep you informed and at ease during a visit. Everyone is very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan on 09/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment