Office Summary

Ron J Garza DDS
9603 White Rock Trail Ste 220
Dallas,  TX 75238

 (214) 349-9400

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (42 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Garza is an excellent dentist, always calm, welcoming, and great with the kids. He makes both parents and children feel at ease. We always look forward to our visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"So sweet and patient with both my babies! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Veronica Bullard on 11/15/2014

"There is no finer pediatric dentist in Dallas than Dr. Garza. My children have been his patients since the 1990s. We have received excellent care and Dr. Garza's "bedside manner" is incomparable. Never have my children expressed worry or fear about their dental appointments. Today, I brought my son in and Dr. Garza found a couple of decaying spots on his teeth, so I asked Dr. Garza if we could step up the hygiene and see if the cavities would heal naturally before drilling, and Dr. Garza supported this choice whole-heartedly. We have a follow up appointment in a couple of months to see if this plan works. There is nothing not to love about Dr. Garza, he is the real deal and a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia Miller on 11/13/2014

"Great with the kids, professional demeanor. I would recommend Dr Garza to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim F on 11/06/2014

"Great with the kids, professional demeanor. I would recommend Dr Garza to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim F on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Garza is amazing. The kids love him and they are totally at ease with him and his staff for the appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Love everything about your practice. We were early and took us early. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen on 10/22/2014

"The whole staff is always very nice and caring. Dr. Garza is great. Best dentist office I've been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.R on 10/21/2014

"I honestly don't know why we waited so long to move from a family practice to a pediatric dentist! We adore Dr. G, especially his "chair side manner." His staff is just as excellent! From the reception area gals to the very happy staff in the back, it's a 5 star experience the entire visit. Plus "Dr. Garza has the best goodie bins" say the Montgomery girls! A ringing endorsement, for sure. Our only regret is that it took us 10 years to find him. A true gem!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MamaMo on 09/17/2014

"Dr. Garza and his staff are always so kind to my children. I have two children under 5 and a trip to the dentist can be somewhat stressful on a mom and they are always helpful. The office visit becomes a little easier for me to handle. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsey Flesher on 09/08/2014

"My family has been with Dr.Garza for about 5 years and I would not change him for all the gift cards and discounts offered to us by other dentist. His team is always friendly and my children are always happy to come see him. The oral hygienist and the dental assistants are so sweet to the kids and extra gentle. They never put pressure on the children. I recommend him to all my family and friends..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liliana Medina on 08/25/2014

"What a wonderful experience!!! The office is wonderful, the staff is amazing, and Dr. Garza is great!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"I am so glad to find a dentist who allows parents in the back room with the child! As an added bonus Dr. Garza explained all procedures and gave great advice for future care of teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"My daughter was extremely comfortable at your office!! She is actually looking forward to her next appointment!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kandy Mixon on 08/04/2014

"My kids are so happy to go see De Garza they always hug him And the Staff is always so nice And Sweet makes going to the dentist so pleast :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"Dr. Garza is one of the most caring and compassionate people on the face of the earth. One of my kids' favorite places to go is to the dentist! I feel like he is so thorough and detail oriented...he is also inclined toward more natural interventions. I am so thankful he is our dentist and cannot recommend him highly enough! We found him because he was the closest dentist that took our insurance and I am incredibly thankful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by April M on 07/30/2014

"Great experience! My 2 year old felt at ease due to Dr. Garza and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"My kids love Dr. Garza! We have searched for several years for a dentist that they liked and we finally found one. Dr. Garza explains everything in layman's terms, is patient, and genuinely enjoys talking with the kids. His staff is friendly and very helpful. I love the online appointment confirmation system and reminders. I am SO happy we found him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina E. on 06/21/2014

"Thank you for being so patient and kind. Being her first time to go to a dentist she is excited to return for a cleaning. We love all the sweet smiles from the staff and positive environment. We will see you soon!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Cantrell on 06/13/2014

"Dr. Garza is the best dentist in Dallas. He really loves his patients and my kids really love him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. Dalcour on 06/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment