Office Summary

Randall Dental Associates - Dr. Drew Randall
6805 Hillcrest Ave., Suite 218
Dallas,  TX 75205

 (214) 750-4901

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (14 ratings)

"Thanks for taking good care of me- the new fillings are doing great!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dawna Debter on 09/25/2014

"I received excellent service. Told Julie I do not like driving on 75 but will not change dentist's."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Pilgrim on 07/25/2014

"Another great appointment with Dr. Randall and the support staff. This was a session for getting the impressions for my first implant, and I look forward to completing the process!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/30/2014

"Thanks. Great job as always, I enjoy the friendly atmosphere"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bud on 06/28/2014

"EXCELLENT!!I had a great nap."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug Horn on 06/27/2014

"This practice is filled with selfless, passionate people who consistently provide quality care for their patients. I feel like family when I go there and always leave smiling!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 06/20/2014

"Great job...great, friendly service! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"I really like the fact that Drew & his staff provide quality services, at a very convenient location, & that they do a great job of getting me in & out on-time! Denis Simon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denis Simon on 05/23/2014

"Julie and team are great. I love being able to get in early with no wait and you have me out the door very quickly. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dayton Conklin on 05/16/2014

"I wouldn't go to anyone else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LHP on 05/02/2014

"Today's appointment was for a consultation. Dr. Drew was very thorough and conscientious about explaining all my options, including seeking a 2nd opinion and providing a recommendation for the referred dentist/orthodontist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/25/2014

"The entire team are Super Stars in every way! Professional and genuinely happy people who know how to deliver quality service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauri Gibson on 04/04/2014

"As usual, the cleaning was thorough but speedy. The environment in the office is always congenial and relaxed. Dr. Drew also talked me through the plan for the next "activity" we are looking at... and explained everything to my satisfaction."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susie Campbell on 02/28/2014

"I truly enjoy seeing Dr. Randall, Julie, Brandy and Tammy. They make the experience a personal experience rather than just another dental visit. I highly recommend Dr. Randall and his team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clint Carlton on 02/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment