Office Summary

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
1001 N Beckley Ave. Suite 420C
Desoto,  TX 75115-4261

 (972) 224-5397

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"The staff is amazing. Today both my kids went in for dental work. Neither of the two complained about their procedures. The doctor is very friendly and chipper and yet very professional. This will continue to be my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JBaker on 11/25/2014

"Besides the wait the service was EXCELLENT!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Courtney Thomas on 11/23/2014

"My overall experience was absolutely wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"I've been a patient for almost a year now and the service I'm receiving is still outstanding. You couldn't ask for a better Dentist and staff to take care of all your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackson on 11/11/2014

"I'm am pleased with every visit, the greeting once you walk into the door, to the procedures and leaving. The team at Cosmetic & Family Dentistry makes your visit pleasant and comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Momnica on 09/09/2014

"We love the staff! They are always very nice,helpful and willing to help out. They always make us comfortable. Thanks Dr Abazie, Miko and Allisa."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina, Mitchell and Amy on 08/15/2014

"DR. Abazie and his staff were very professional and welcoming. I'm glad I decided to drop-in at this location."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 07/31/2014

"continue to be blessed everyone is very professional and personable I THANK God for your help and guidance"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"Great technician who made my experience pleasant and did the procedure diligently and with great care. She also made sure my concerns were addressed appropriately. I had questions regarding my bill and they were answered professionally. She also went through the charges and amounts paid accurately with me, being very patient with me through the process was very appreciated! My overall experience on 5/8/14 was awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Peace on 05/09/2014

"Superior Service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2014

"Awesome!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/13/2014

"the staff is nice and friendly, the Dr. is not to busy to say good morning to the patients. I was really amazed. the Dr. said good morning to the patients in the waiting room. the service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.J. Rose on 03/08/2014

"I absolutely love this dentist office everyone is exceptionally nice, ive never had to wait long to be seen and last but not least dr.abazie does great work, thanks for my beautiful smile, and making me feel comfortable.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shemeka marsh on 03/06/2014

"Great service can't wait till my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kaylan debose on 02/26/2014

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Candace S on 02/26/2014

"Yes my visit was great they really took care of me. Made me very comfortable while they were taken care of my teeth. Overall it was a good exeperince."
5 stars (5 stars)
by yolanda miller on 02/26/2014

"I have always received excellent service. Everyone at the Dental office takes the extra step to see that you are comfortable, relaxed and to know that you are in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose Mary Scoggins on 02/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment