Office Summary

Dental DeLite - Duncanville
938 East Highway 67
Duncanville,  TX 75137

 (972) 572-5990

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (59 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"They are nice and friendly and professional. I have been to a couple other dentists in South Dallas that had office workers who were immature, uncaring and unprofessional, but Dental Delite is the BEST dentist I have ever visited. PLus they work with your schedule to make a time that is convenient for you. Also, the wait time was short when I got there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily on 01/08/2015

"Kind friendly staff. I have many dental issues that have been taken care of with little to NO pain. This place is Top Shelf, very accommodating & professional. Highly Recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Time wise, I was in and out, which is a plus to me. The doctor who cleaned my teeth was somewhat rough, not gentle at all. I do understand the need to clean well, but please be more gentle."
4 stars (4 stars)
by BSW on 12/30/2014

"Excellent & Professional service from health care personnel and support staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Super friendly staff. Attentive and professional. Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben Hays on 12/05/2014

"Staff and doctor where friendly and professional. Will be back and recommend others!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by SA on 12/01/2014

"I'm familiar with Dental Delight from services my children and I received last year. However, the wait time on yesterday was horrible. The dental assistant didn't inform me that the dr there was the only on call. My 10 year old son waited over an hour to be seen. No one came to check on us. If I hadn't stopped a nurse in the hall, I never would have known that the wait would be so long. The service provided was great, just not the wait time."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Tasha on 11/13/2014

"I LOVE DENTAL DELITE. THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE YOU FEEL AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIABLE. FROM THE TIME I CALLED TO SCHEDULE MY INTIAL APPOINTMENT AND EVERY VISIT AFTER I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED! LOOKING FOR A GREAT PLACE TO MAINTENCE YOU SMILE JOIN ME AT DENTAL DELITE YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ms. Jordan on 11/07/2014

"Very great service. Friendly staff and Dr. Belinda Marsaw is an excellent dentist. Thank you for being delightful and your generosity. This is home for dental work because of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jermaine Davidson on 10/13/2014

"We received excellent service Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claudette Johnson on 10/10/2014

"very pleased with all concerned as was made to feel calm and reassured as this always is a bit scary - felt dentist was very concerned about my teeth as she let me know what was involved and the direction I need to go to correct problem areas. so yes, am glad I found a dentist that I like and trust - I especially like Mel"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Iris on 09/27/2014

"Very friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 09/26/2014

"I was pleased indeed with Dental DeLite. I liked the ease of the location, the pleasant atmosphere, the people were all so nice. I think all were very professional in addition to being friendly. and think the Dentist was very thorough and really cared about my teeth. yep, very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Iris A on 09/13/2014

"I really enjoy this dentist office! The staff is friendly, patient and does awesome work. I am not a fan of the dentist but going here gives me peace of mind knowing that I will be taken care of. I drive 25 miles to go to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nikki Daniels on 09/06/2014

"My kids loved it. My daughter say she didn't feel any pain getting hee tooth pulled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaQuana Hendricks on 08/29/2014

"8/25 I find your professional demeanor and the treatment of your patients deserves a rating of excellent. Helen R. Bailey"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen R. Bailey on 08/25/2014

"Brandi the hygienist was very gentle and my teeth feel very clean & smooth. Everyone is always so nice and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.Johnson on 08/22/2014

"I was made to feel very much at home. Everyone was very polite and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"My experience was great! I love the atomsphere of the entire office. The staff is amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Your establishment has great drive up appeal which gives feeling of comfort. The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr.Marsaw, goes out of the way to make sure you are at ease. I arrived in pain and left pain free. It was an absolute Delight being there. On a scale of one to ten I give it 100."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johnathan McClinton on 07/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment