Office Summary

Natalie Nickerson, DDS, PC
218 E Wheatland Rd
Duncanville,  TX 75116

 (972) 298-1415

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (198 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great group of people. Feel comfortable and at ease when I have to visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary shafer on 01/28/2015

"Always great to see everyone! You make a great team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan White on 01/14/2015

"Dr. Nickerson and her staff are the ultimate professionals. The staff fosters a warm and welcoming environment. I always know I am in capable hands during my visits. The staff is thorough, friendly, and courteous. Dentist visits can cause anxiety for most, but not with Dr. Nickerson and her staff. The staff takes the time to put patients at ease and explain procedures. I always look forward to my next appontment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Favors Hayes on 01/14/2015

"The atmosphere of your office and the friendliness of you assistants is beyond measure. It's a real pleasure to have dental work done at your office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Violet Repp on 01/12/2015

"Dr. Nick and her staff have always been very personable, professional, and helpful, since we moved from Garland to Thoroughbred Hills in Duncanville a few years ago. They truly exemplify what a healthcare service should be in providing dental/health services for the public.....Dr./Professor John Q. Belt, DBA, PsyD"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr./Professor John Q. Belt, DBA, PsyD on 01/08/2015

"I have been a patient at many dental offices over the years but this one is the BEST! The staff is super friendly, professional, caring and helpful. Dr Nickerson does beautiful, quality dental work. She gives a 10% discount if you do not have dental insurance which is nice for us who are not fortunate enough to have it. I highly recommend this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N.S. on 01/06/2015

"It is great to visit a dentist office with such a friendly and experienced staff. It is always a pleasure to have a dentist appointment for us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Natalie and her team are amazing! I travel all the way from Mansfield to see them. Their office is always so inviting, and the staff are friendly and courteous!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I'm over 50 and this is the first Dentist my whole life that I have enjoyed going to. (as much as you can enjoy a dentist). The entire family goes to her. Her and her staff are AWESOME!!!!! My kids and grand kids go to her. I hope she NEVER Retires. ;-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KLN on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Nickerson and the entire staff is wonderful. They are all professional, friendly and really work hard to take care of the patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Excellent Dental Office, I usually don't post but I have to BRAG on Dr.Nickerson and her entire staff. I had an emergency dental appointment according to the throbbing tooth/gum pain from my mouth. The staff worked me in and took care of my pain. Ohhh..Jana you saved me through the holiday wekend and Amy and Dr. Nickerson placed me on the road to recovery. Closing the Thanksgiving weekend..I must say that I am thankful to be cared for by such a great team. Dr.Nickerson treats her dentistry team and patients like family...don't take my word..set your appointment TODAY!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ANDY on 12/01/2014

"Excellent Dental Office, I usually don't post but I have to BRAG on Dr.Nickerson and her entire staff. I had an emergency dental appointment according to the throbbing tooth/gum pain from my mouth. The staff worked me in and took care of my pain. Ohhh..Jana you saved me through the holiday wekend and Amy and Dr. Nickerson placed me on the road to recovery. Closing the Thanksgiving weekend..I must say that I am thankful to be cared for by such a great team. Dr.Nickerson treats her dentistry team and patients like family...don't take my word..set your appointment TODAY!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ANDY on 12/01/2014

"I was able to walk straight in and get my cleaning done at the time of my appointment. My Daughter was getting work done as well and they let me know everything that they were doing to her so she would not be scared."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Benavidez on 11/25/2014

"The service and staff are 1st rate . I would highly recommend Dr. Nickerson to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark H. on 11/20/2014

"Gentle, personal and quality care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susie Wade on 11/17/2014

"The facility was clean. The staff was professional. They did everything they should and didn't push for services that were not needed. I will be back. This dental visit was the best part of my day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"The entire office staff was extremely professional,friendly and efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S Fawks on 11/12/2014

"Gentle, kind, quick to see patients, excellent explanation of treatment plan! We look forward to future appointments (now who could ever say that! - but we do). Thank you Dr. Nickerson!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"I'm grateful for the courtesy, professionalism and expertise characteristic of this office. Examinations are timely, but thorough. I've never felt bombarded by unnecessary offerings as in some other settings. They're great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula Brown on 11/10/2014

"Thank you for getting me in and providing just what I needed and no more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment