Office Summary

David W. Johnston D.D.S., - Cedar Ridge Dental Care
210 S Cedar Ridge Dr, Suite A
Duncanville,  TX 75116

 (972) 296-3600

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Visa

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (78 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Jessica did a great job on cleaning my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cornell Venters on 11/05/2014

"I was a little hesitant for my procedure but didn't need to be. Dr. Johnston was totally professional and did a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"I was a little hesitant for my procedure but didn't need to be. Dr. Johnston was totally professional and did a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Everyone was very professional. Alva was always asking if I was comfortable, & I was. Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"The morning I called, they were able to get me in at 11AM. My temporary bridge fell out (lost). They were able to make me another temporary bridge to protect my teeth to be crowned. They were very professional, caring and helped put me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"The staff was friendly and accommodating as always. I didn't have to spend much time in the waiting room, as usual. A blanket was provided for me in the treatment room, which made my experience more comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Johnston's office so long, that I practically feel like they're family!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Elaine Bell on 10/06/2014

"Great doctor and staff! I travel a lot and they will always work me in some how. Fees are reasonable and their dental expertise includes a wide range of procedures.. Bill S , from Dallas."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"I found your office to be very professional. Everyone knew their job. The office is clean and bright. I gave as suggestion to Barbara about the rest room. Please take it as a suggestion and not a criticism. I was also very pleased with Dr. Johnston. He explained everything thoroughly to me and wanted to make sure I understood. I am glad that I do not have to do everything all at once. I am a senior citizen on a limited income looking for office work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Bell on 10/02/2014

"My experience at Dr. Johnston's office was excellent. From the moment I walked in the door to the second I left, the team there made it their mission to make sure I was comfortable and happy with every aspect of my appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 09/30/2014

"When I called, I was able to get in to see the Dr. that day. Everyone was very nice, explaining what was going to happen and asking if I had any questions. The place was neat and clean and everyone acted so professional to me as well as to each other. I felt very comfortable and would not hesitate to go back. Thank You, Dianne Bristow"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dianne Bristow on 09/10/2014

"One of the most caring and friendly dental offices you could ever find."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"One of the most caring and friendly dental offices you could ever find."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"I always get great service from Dr. Johnston and his team. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. They have blankets if you are cold, great music to help you tune out the sound of the drill, and smiling faces to remind you that are you safe and secure while in their chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathee VZ on 08/26/2014

"Very friendly and attentive staff and Dr. Johnston is very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher Roe on 08/07/2014

"This was my very first visit to the office and everyone was very nice. A very clean and neat office. There was no hassle to get in for appointment."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"This was my very first visit to the office and everyone was very nice. A very clean and neat office. There was no hassle to get in for appointment."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"He made sure I was comfortable (blanket for the cold office) and made sure I had no pain.Sandy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy on 08/04/2014

"There was some type mechanical problem and we were a little late getting started, but Jessica was so nice and let me know what was going on. I was not in any pain at all, and appreciated the call in the afternoon to see how I was. Everyone is so nice, and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2014

"Dr.Johnston is a wonderful dentist even for a scared patient like me. His staff is also wonderful"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Dr.Johnston is a wonderful dentist even for a scared patient like me. His staff is also wonderful"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment