Office Summary

Forney Family Dentistry and Orthodontics
108 East US Highway 80, Suite 190
Forney,  TX 75126

 (972) 564-7575

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (73 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"What a wonderful dental experience! The dentist and staff were so friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lh on 08/13/2014

"What a wonderful dental experience! The dentist and staff were so friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lh on 08/13/2014

"Excellent staff. Had child's first dentist appt and it went so smooth, great visit! Thank you :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"I was satisfied with the office staff and doctor even though we could not complete the procedure today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"Great Service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"The staff are extremely good and really listened to my concerns. They were very attentive and worked with me to help me feel more comfortable with treatment and to ease any anxiety I felt. After so many visits to different dentists I feel I have found one who truly understands their patients. Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Great care asmall always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Huckabee on 07/25/2014

"We moved to Forney last year and was looking for a new dental office. I believe we have found one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Fink on 07/25/2014

"Friendly staff, quick and efficient. Made my daughter feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 07/24/2014

"Very kind and efficient service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan Fadely on 07/24/2014

"I finally found a Dentist that understands what I need better than I do, giving me different treatment options & so friendly. I actually can say I get excited when I go to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanna on 07/23/2014

"My dental hygienists was the master of awesomeness! Starla rocks. No pain or suffering. Thank you for a very careful cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ross on 07/22/2014

"Every experience I have had or my 3 year old daughter has had at Forney Family Dentistry has been very professional and friendly. Everyone on their staff is helpful and cares about your overall dental care. I'm so glad we found them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Samantha H. on 07/18/2014

"Really enjoyed my dental visit! Very clean facilities, professional and nice staff, and gentle hygienist. I also appreciated the less-is-more approach where they didn't try to get me to fix things that don't need to be fixed! I would recommend this business for you needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Very apprehensive when going to the Dentist. This was only a cleaning and I was still upset. Staff made me feel welcome and calmed my nerves. No problems and the appointment went better then expected."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"Staff handled everything in a very Professional way. Very pleased with everything so far"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"The dental office is fantastic. We were all 3 seen at the same time and out of there in an hour and a half. Dr. Cosby was out and the fill in was great!! Kuddos to a Superior staff and very clean enviroment!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Willis Family on 07/11/2014

"As always the team at Forney Family Dentisty is professional, on time and treat every one as a "special" patient! That says a lot. Thanks to everyone for your continued excellent care of my oral health. Kudo's to Cortney Crow, she's a sweetheart!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Green on 07/11/2014

"I took my 1 yr old and I love the fact that they respect everyones time knowing that you can only entertain a lil one for so long before they are screaming ready to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"I took my 1 yr old and I love the fact that they respect everyones time knowing that you can only entertain a lil one for so long before they are screaming ready to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment