Office Summary

Kings Dental
6521 Duck Creek Drive
Garland,  TX 75043

 (214) 703-6900

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"Bad service"
1 stars (1 stars)
by heather on 01/12/2016

"Everyone was polite esp. The dentist Dr. Uppal and her assistant Courtney. They were informative and positive. Plus, there were TVs in the exam rooms with constant news reports."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.J. on 07/02/2015

"This was an extremely pleasant experience, from the office staff, hygienist,all the way to the Dr. Everyone was attentive and concerned about my well being. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone of any age."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D coats on 06/05/2015

"I love the entire staff of King's Dental in Garland, Tx. They are caring, patient, and knowledgeable people. I have never been part of a group of individuals with the incredible bedside manner as this Dental office. They want to know about you and work with your physical needs as well as your financial needs. I highly recommend King's Dental to all of my family and friends. They are both honest and professional! A family! Love you guys!! Angie D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela DeLuna on 03/29/2015

"Kings Dental was Fast, Friendly and Affordable. The service I received was some of the best I've had by far at a dental office would give ten stars but there's only five"
5 stars (5 stars)
by shari on 03/12/2015

"Kings Dental was Fast, Friendly and Affordable. The service I received was some of the best I've had by far at a dental office would give ten stars but there's only five"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2015

"Kings Dental was Fast, Friendly and Affordable. The service I received was some of the best I've had by far at a dental office would give ten stars but there's only five"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2015

"I had a great experience with these doctors. I went in to have my wisdom teeth pulled. It was super fast and not painful at all. The doctor always followed up with me and made sure if i had any questions they would be answered. I had small issue and they still check up on me to make sure i am doing okay. Best doctors and experience i could have choosen to go to and take care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jennifer on 03/01/2015

"I have 4 children from 13-2 years old. This is by far the best dental association around. They have helped me with making sure that my insurance covers everything my kids need (including a crown for a knocked out front tooth). We will be patients until my kids are on their own!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shana G. on 02/01/2015

"Best experience that I have had with a Dentist. Prompt, courteous, caring and reasonably priced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken H. - Garland TX on 09/28/2014

"Amazing Dr and staff. I have been worried, scared to go to the dentist all my life. They have made me feel so comfortable. The Dr and her team are truly amazing. I love my Rosa. I highly recommend King's Dental. I can't thank the King's Dental Team enough for helping me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny Gracy on 09/16/2014

"Excellent service.If someone is looking for a good dentist I greatly recommend this one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RPF on 08/19/2014

"Wonderful care! All staff members were incredibly attentive at all times and made me feel well taken care of every single dentist visit. Very happy with King's Dental! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy on 08/18/2014

"Very professional staff. Dental areas exceptionally clean. Dr. Suri very knowledgable answered all my questions and concerns. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a great dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RPF on 08/06/2014

"I'm fully satisfied with the services I received at Kings Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/22/2014

"I moved to the area recently, and found this dental office, I love the individual care my family and I recieve. Recently they added Dr. Muller to the staff and I had to get my wisdom teeth extracted. I like the fact that I didn't have to go to another office, the whole experience was fast and painless( they gave me enough medication for that).My family of 6 all go to this office and will continue to go there, the level of care is great and the customer service is exellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Itzel on 05/05/2014

"Wonderful Sweet gentle dentist! Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 03/11/2014

"Wonderful Sweet gentle dentist! Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 03/11/2014

"Wonderful Sweet gentle dentist! Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 03/11/2014

"Wonderful Sweet gentle dentist! Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 03/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment