Office Summary

Thomas A. Reed, DDS
1204 Thomasville Court
Garland,  TX 75044

 (972) 414-4000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (208 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everything was fine with this visit as it always is with Dr. Shaddix. I have been his patient for almost 30 years, which should say what we think of him. The Dental Assistant was exceptionally good and calming, as a trip to the Dentist is not my favorite thing to do in this World."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Tucker on 12/26/2014

"Dr. Reed's office always gets me in and out so efficiently and the staff is great! I can't imagine going anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raelee Gold on 12/23/2014

"As always my experience was great. The staff is always cheerful and very accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim James on 12/17/2014

"I was very pleased with how my 1st visit went. Everyone was very friendly and the atomosphere of the office was very relaxing. I love how everything was explained in terms that I could fully understand, and that I was given options in how I would like to proceed with the work that was needing to be done. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Future cleanings aren't going to be the dreaded appointment like they use to be!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb on 12/12/2014

"Everyone is wonderful. All employees friendly, and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"What a great staff!! Dr Reed really eased my mind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Everyone was kind, caring and professional. Felt like I was part of the family!! Looking forward to going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris Oconnell on 12/05/2014

"I needed to be in and out for an early afternoon meeting, and the staff complied and still did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jimmy on 12/04/2014

"I love this group. They personally care, and really took care of me after my last dentist really fell short. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen C. on 12/03/2014

"Always the best care with Dr. Reed and his entire staff! Super friendly and professional. Everything is 100% top notch! I have very very low pain threshold and I never feel a single thing from cleanings to crowns!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan M on 11/28/2014

"I am been a patient of Dr. Reed's for several years and has always been treated with respect and dignity. He has an awesome staff and they are very personable. My entire family are patients and we all have pleasant visits with Dr. Reed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BN on 11/27/2014

"Excellent as always!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Graham on 11/20/2014

"Professional, courteous, gracious, and, perhaps most important, effective dentistry. Dr Reed, his assistants, hygienists, office staff , and office environment are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JWH on 11/19/2014

"Wonderful visit,love the whole staff,and of course Dr.Reed!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"He takes care of me personally and always ensure I am comfortable with my experiences."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Austin Chapman on 11/18/2014

"On time and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendell on 11/14/2014

"Mitzi is a top notch hygienist, and Dr Reed is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony G Elam on 11/12/2014

"Mitzi does a great job and I always look forward to a relaxing time getting my teeth cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"As always could not be better"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Cason on 11/11/2014

"Friendly n professional as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment