Office Summary

John R. Burnett, III, DDS, MAGD
3413 Broadway
Garland,  TX 75043

 (972) 271-8585

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (196 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Y'all are the best!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jan Pettit on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Burnett and staff are among the best and have been for the 32 years that he has been taking care of my teeth. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary on 12/15/2014

"Dr. Burnett and everyone is great there. Ladies at front desk are excellent & my dental hygienist is the best! I'll be a patient for life :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila Liebel on 11/20/2014

"DR, John R Burnett, 111 DDS is a super denist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Going to the dentist can actually be a pleasant experience, especially under Dr. Burnett's care! You will always be under the most professional, expert and gentle care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura on 10/30/2014

"The Dr and staff are always friend and the young lady that did my cleaning is awesome she has a soft hand I will definitely be back soon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by celia on 10/15/2014

"I felt so comfortable with Dr Burnett and that means a lot to most of us when it comes to dental issues. He immediately noted what my problem was and corrected it. That's the kind of dentist I need. I also appreciated him focusing on the problem I was having at the time and not going thru my mouth pointing out all these things that are cosmetic. Not a problems at this time. A great dentist to have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sinzar on 10/09/2014

"I travel 23 miles just to go to Dr. Burnett. He is such a kind man. He is also very gentle when work on my very sensitive teeth. The staff are very friendly and always helpful. I will go to Dr. Burnett until he retires!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie E. on 10/02/2014

"Dr. Burnett and entire staff are great! Always courteous and a pleasure to visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott W on 10/01/2014

"Everyone makes the experience very caring and pleasant...wonderful people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nita coburn on 09/17/2014

"You folks are truly wonderful. Thanks for the outstanding service. Tooth repaired and back to work in not much more time than a normal lunch break. And those two @ the front desk, Phyllis & Rhonda. The birthday card and gift were above and beyond the call of duty. I smiled the rest of the day. Thanks to everyone at Burnett Dentirtry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Eggert on 09/11/2014

"It was a very good experience! I look forward to returning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Wilson on 09/03/2014

"I was referred to this office by a good friend of mine (who is loved by everyone in this office) and was welcomed by the nice lady at the front desk who remembered me from our earlier conversation. The woman who worked on my teeth was very sweet, conversational, and straight forward about the status of my teeth. The doctor was very nice and helpful. All in all, very positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keya Davani on 09/02/2014

"Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experience but at Dr Burnett's office you are always treated wonderfully!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"Thank you for always being so friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Always the Greatest"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobby Lane on 07/18/2014

"Three members of our family are patients of Dr. Burnett. He and his staff are very efficient, professional and friendly. We recommend them without reservation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/12/2014

"Dr. Burnett has been my dentist for 30+ years, and I have and will continue to recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"As always, it was a pleasure to see Dr. Burnett and his friendly and efficient staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Martin on 06/19/2014

"My six--month checkup was very pleasant. The atmosphere was accommodating, with fresh coffee available and friendly staff members greeting and making everyone comfortable. My hygienist, Stephanie, was her usual sweet, professional, thorough and patient self. Stephanie performed a thorough dental inspection, cleaning and polishing. She gave me a complimentary dental goody bag and set up my next six-month checkup visit. My dentist, Dr. Burnett gave m a thorough dental health checkup and asked questions about any possible discomfort I might be experiencing since my last visit. I feel secure that any dental problems that my arise in the future will be handled in time to help prevent serious dental problems. My dental team is fabulous!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reba on 06/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment