Office Summary

Essential Dental Care
2950 West Camp Wisdom Rd, Suite #300
Grand Prairie,  TX 75052

 (972) 641-2900

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (26 ratings)
Previous Next 6

"Had a wonderful experience at Essential Dental Care. My whole family recently started going there, including my three kids, ages 7, 5 and 2. Everybody that works there is so welcoming and are very patient and kind with my children. The dentist did a great job at putting my kids (and myself) at ease. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"I enjoy going to this dentist they do a good job of cleaning and providing you with information on how to properly take care of your teeth and will let you know if you have anything that should get fixed and not for your money but to benefit you. I have and appointment later this mouth to get several cavities filled I'm sure it will go great."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jennifer Steigerwald on 11/04/2014

"This was my third visit at this office. I waited 24 minutes to be called back and the dentist accidentally poked into my lip with one of those sharp tools. Agh! Other than that, Dr. Sapian answered any questions I had and explained some things to me. The staff was very nice. So this was an ok experience. My first visit was 6 months ago and the wait was also quite long, and they told me I had a gazillion cavities. My second visit was that same week to fill a couple of the cavities. The appointment took hours. They had me sitting in the dental chair with my mouth open forever while he treated other patients in between completing my fillings. It took so long that by the last filling, the numbness started wearing off and I could feel the ..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"I received excellent care great staff. Very friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by liz on 10/17/2014

"Everyone was friendly and efficient. I so much appreciate the state-of-the-art equipment, and Dr. Sapian explains his procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne Sadau on 10/14/2014

"The staff was very friendly and the doctor I like that he explain very well what was going on with my teeth when I was making the appt. I was trying to make appt. for Monday and they told me that they could see me on Wednesday I told them that I was in so much pain that they squeeze me in that afternoon I was very pleased"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Garza on 10/07/2014

"Essential Dental Care is the most professional, and knowledgeable of any I have ever experienced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sterling Trice on 10/06/2014

"Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you Dr. Sapian for your friendship - had not seen you in several years. I appreciated your explanation of my dentition and the procedures that are needed to correct problems that exist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne Sadau on 10/01/2014

"Everyone was friendly and efficient. I did not have to wait a long time. What was being done was explained and then done well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"This was probably the best dental visit I have ever had in my 58 Years of living and I have had some visits, Thank you to the entire staff and to Dr Sapian you are the BEST."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis A Weaver on 09/08/2014

"I am new to the area and needed a dentist. Dr. Sapian was recommended to be through my insurance. I have only used 1 other dentist from my childhood and I was worried that I would not find a good dentist. I needed dental work done and I am impressed. The staff at the office are wonderful. I am glad I chose to come to this dental office. Thanks, LB"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LB on 08/01/2014

"Professional, fun and quick!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica Speigel on 07/31/2014

"The staff is friendly and polite. We were more than pleased with the services and quality of work done. Thank you Troy and Dr. Sapian for a great experience! We look forward to returning for future visits. And we will definitely recommend you to our family and friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica P. on 07/21/2014

"Nice,clean office. Friendly staff-highly recommend!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/30/2014

"Friendly atmosphere. Dr. Sapian was very approachable and answered all my questions. He located the problem I was having with a crown and made the repairs without my feeling pain or discomfort. Troy, the hygienist, was very efficient and pleasant during the cleaning and x-ray procedures. Denise, at the desk, was also very pleasant, friendly, and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy P. on 06/24/2014

"dr.sapian is very attentive and informative,all his employees are very accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2014

"Good doctor and good nursing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wadhah Alameri on 05/21/2014

"My visit to Essential Dental Care today was very pleasant as usual. The hygienist that I saw was very gentle and kind. My experience at this office definitely exceeds my expectations and I always feel at home as if I am family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kiley on 05/12/2014

"Great as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Roberts on 05/12/2014

"The staff was very pleasant and timely. It was a good experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Cherry B. on 05/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment