Office Summary

Carrier Family Dental
355 East Westchester Pkwy. Ste. 200
Grand Prairie,  TX 75052

 (972) 546-3888

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"Dr Kodali and staff are amazing , my family loved coming to her office they felt very comfortable .. love their office DR Kodali was very patient and detailed through her exams Evelia"
5 stars (5 stars)
by evelia on 04/09/2015

"My experience with carrier family dentist was awesome. They were all so friendly and Dr.Kodali was so gentle. So glad I found them and I would highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Lindeman on 10/06/2014

"Wonderful staff and awesome doctor. I will use from here on out and will recommend to all family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tabatha Mason on 09/23/2014

"Staff and Dr. Kodali are very courteous and interactive, especially detailing what they are going to do along with giving explanations for procedures, etc. I give major props to the dental hygienist because she, along with Dr. Kodaki, was very thorough in cleaning. Some dental offices literally have "drive thru" cleaning where they sloppily look and brush your teeth and don't bother to talk. This place isn't that. They give each patient a friendly and professional service. I recommend this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H. LE on 09/02/2014

"Dr. Kodali was very friendly and personable. She took the time to explain everything she was going to be doing prior to starting any procedures. I have had no problems with my crown that Dr. Kodali completed. On a side note, her staff was very friendly both on the phone and in person which is hard to find in a doctor or dentist office these days. I would highly recommend see Dr. Kodali for all of your dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"Great Atmosphere, No wait time, honestly the best experience I have ever had going to the dentist Dr Kodali made it comfortable for me, quick and pain free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"ilfyguohgjio"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mgfjhg on 08/11/2014

"I have known Dr. Kodali for years. She is caring and careful in her work. I trust her with my own care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Nelson, DDS on 07/24/2014

"They provide great care. I made an appointment over the phone concerning an abscessed tooth, came in and the exam was done, just like that. They are very quick and professional. They offer different methods for payment which was another concern of mine, since I didn't have insurance. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.R. on 07/23/2014

"They provide great care. I made an appointment over the phone concerning an abscessed tooth, came in and the exam was done, just like that. They are very quick and professional. They offer different methods for payment which was another concern of mine, since I didn't have insurance. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.R. on 07/23/2014

"I had a great experience with Dr. Kodali when visited Carrier Dental, The doctor was very gentle, thorough and very nice. She talked to me about various choices and options about my teeth and the prices are very reasonable. Her staff members are very pleasant and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a good family dentist Dr. Kodali is the one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beatrice Nguku on 07/16/2014

"Great office, great dental practice, and I felt like I was cared about; not just another patient. Highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Thanks to the staff and Doctor at Carrier Family Dental. I was greeted with a warm smile that made me feel welcome as well as valued. The doctor as well as Hope took their time and explained everything in a detailed manner ensuring that I had a clear understanding. Doctor Kodali ask for my feedback as well as my buy-in. She and her staff were very respectful to each other as well as to me. All of the above is important to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Irma Anderson on 06/30/2014

"I recently moved to grand prairie and I was in search of a dental home for my family, I read reviews about Carrier family dental and decided to give it a try, From the moment I walked in I felt like I am at my home. The staff were courteous, the office was clean and up to date with all the latest technology and the doctor was simply amazing. She spent time understanding our concerns, answered all our questions and provided great service. She is genuinely concerned about her patients and I felt she is one of those dentists who puts patients needs above the finances. If you are looking for a family dentist around grand prairie, Dr. Kodali at Carrier Family Dental is the one. Trust me you will not be disappointed. P.S.I usually don't writ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MG on 06/24/2014

"Dr . Kodali is an awesome doctor. She took care of all of my dental work and everything in the office is digital and a very nice clean office..they also have inside house financing. This dental office is way different than�others�I been to..I would recommend you to visit this office ,you won't regret it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leonido Pastor on 06/24/2014

"I went to another dentist in GrandPrairie who told me I needed $4,000 worth of dental work. I came down the street to Dr. Kodali's office at Carrier Family Dental for a second opinion. She did an initial assessment and told me many of the treatment plans I had been offered were unnecessary. She was able to offer me a dental treatment plan for MUCH less. I felt she was trustworthy, competent, and most importantly she didn't try to squeeze me for every penny. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the office was amazing and very Clean. I plan to use her for my family's long term dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"I went to another dentist in GrandPrairie who told me I needed $4,000 worth of dental work. I came down the street to Dr. Kodali's office at Carrier Family Dental for a second opinion. She did an initial assessment and told me many of the treatment plans I had been offered were unnecessary. She was able to offer me a dental treatment plan for MUCH less. I felt she was trustworthy, competent, and most importantly she didn't try to squeeze me for every penny. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the office was amazing and very Clean. I plan to use her for my family's long term dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"My office visit was great. I was greeted as soon as I entered the office and was given very much detail information for the services rendered. The staff was very friendly and the environment appeared to be safe and clean. I'm a new patient and couldn't be happier with choosing them as my doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KD on 06/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment