Office Summary

Lake Park Dental
2580 W. Camp Wisdom Rd., Suite 300
Grand Prairie,  TX 75052

 (972) 522-0784

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (27 ratings)
Previous Next 7

"This place is horrible, I am currently working on making sure my money is paid back from the insurance fraud. We were charged for services that were not rendered. The x-ray machines were not operable and according to our insurance pictures were never sent. If you're reading this and you've been to him, you may need to check your benefits."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Detective on 10/06/2015

"Your office staff is always professional, but friendly and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"Your office staff is always professional, but friendly and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"Speedy wait time, cutting edge technology (less invasive), friendly staff, great communication, and a superb dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.B. on 12/11/2014

"Speedy wait time, cutting edge technology (less invasive), friendly staff, great communication, and a superb dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.B. on 12/11/2014

"My two daughters age 17 and 6 love Dr Allen and the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"The Best Experience Ever Dr.Allen and the staff are very friendly made me feel very comfortable, haven't been to the dentist in very long time and I was embarrassed and they made me feel like I shouldn't be embarrassed. Coming back for treatment and I cant wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bianca on 08/28/2014

"Customer service and dental support was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sterling Wafford on 08/14/2014

"Customer service and dental support was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sterling Wafford on 08/14/2014

"Very nice people. However, for some reason did not get the same cleaning I received last time."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Jac on 07/24/2014

"As a first time patient, I had a wonderful dental experience at Lake Park Dental with Dr. Allen and his professional caring staff. I've worked in the past in the Dental Industry as an Office Manager and as an Assistant, I was impressed with his skilled technique and I was put at ease with his chair-side manners. I had to under go a crown lengthening and build-up. I received a excellent block and experience NO pain during or afterwards from this process. Thank you Dr. Allen and God bless!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melinda on 07/18/2014

"Dr. Allen is extremely gentle and an excellent dentist. We have been very happy with the results of our dental care, that we wouldn't think of going else where! His office staff is very friendly and make you feel right at home when you enter his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Kasper on 07/17/2014

"I thought everyone at the office was friendly,yet professional, and made us feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"The office is very clean and nice, the staff is very professional and friendly which is a plus. My services provided was quick and my cleaning went smooth. My daughter has braces and my family and I have been patients for over 2 years. No complaints on my end. Thank You Lake Park Dental for your great service! =)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by The Harris Family on 05/29/2014

"Professionally staffed and run facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R K Malinke' on 05/20/2014

"Great service and friendly staff...."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Physics Aduo on 02/20/2014

"Excellent service and Friendly & knowledgeable staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe on 11/28/2013

"Job well done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2013

"Everyone was Professional and nice and they made myself and my daughter feel welcome and I will be back and I am telling my friends also."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia Copolin on 11/14/2013

"Great Painless"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr. G on 10/29/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment