Office Summary

Lynn Creek Dental Care
5115 Lakeridge Pkwy
Grand Prairie,  TX 75052

 (512) 693-4013

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (86 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Waited an hour after showing up on time to my appointment in the waiting room. The doctor then refused to clean my teeth because i declined an xray. This office only cares about money and not building relationships. Do not recommend."
1 stars (1 stars)
by kevin on 08/27/2014

"I have been to this office on several visits and found that they have the worst service of any dentist office I've been to. Good Luck if you go here."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2014

"I have been with Lynn Creek Dental Care for about 7 months, and it has been the best experience I've ever had with a dentist's office. The staff (receiptionist, hygienist, Dr. Goodwin, and the other dentist) are all AMAZING. They didn't just get rid of my pain (my first visit was an emergency, same-day appointment for a massive toothache), but they set me up on a plan so that I could get my teeth to a healthy place. Now, just 7 months into treatment, I'll be on my way to an orthodontist for braces. I never thought I'd be able to do this with the state of my teeth before, and I can't thank the Lynn Creek staff enough for it. I look forward to working with them in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica Garcia on 04/02/2014

"The office was nice and clean. I didnt have any long waiting periods. Everyone was friendly and gentle. I loved my experience. I will definitely be back! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie on 02/04/2014

"We are so impressed with the care and atmosphere of this clinic. We are happy to have found them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2013

"My daughter goes here and she told me that they were the best and now that I have been there I would have to agree. I have to have a tooth pulled and they were able o get me in the same day and pull it at reasonable price.. I have been to other dentist but this place is amazing and I am forever thankful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Torres on 12/03/2013

"This is an excellent dentist. The staff was very friendly. I was in severe pain. I called this dentist and they were able to get me in the same morning. Dr. Goodwin extracted my tooth the same day. I appreciate the fast high quality care I received at Lynn Creek Dental Care. Thank You to all the staff. I highly recommend this dentist to others."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nikki King, RN on 11/22/2013

"Not a fan of getting teeth pulled but Dr. Goodwin made it quick and as painless as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by pinadelacruz on 11/22/2013

"They are great!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denika Williams on 11/15/2013

"Today my 8 year old had his first filling and his experience was wonderful. No pain and they made sure he was fine & OK to return to school."
5 stars (5 stars)
by charlette fuller on 11/14/2013

"I highly recommend this dentist office. The staff is very professional, the office is very clean & my dental hygienist, Stacy is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Vargas-Roblez on 11/12/2013

"I came in with a broken tooth and an infection. The service and care I received was unparalleled. They did the work necessary without trying up sell. This is a first for me at a dentist's office. I felt the entire staff was sensitive and caring.I will recommend this office to all my friends and will definitely return as the need arises."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Dapkus on 10/31/2013

"I only got my teeth cleaned but she did a wonderful job as always:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2013

"Overall service was great from all staff members!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2013

"Very gentle, timely and professional attitude of the staff all around. I recommend to everyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James eniafe on 10/24/2013

"I appreciate the time and care given to me while in the chair. The dentists take time to explain what they are doing and even chat with me to help pass the time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zach on 10/16/2013

"All members of this staff are professional and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2013

"I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time because of a past bad experience... Lynn creek Dentistry has turned all that into positive! The staff was so unbelievably warm, friendly, supportive and reassuring! I felt at home within minutes of entering the place. I will be back soon and looking forward to it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MaryS on 10/10/2013

"Awesome service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2013

"Office was very modern, clean and they used the latest technology. The fastest and easiest X-rays I've ever seen. The overhead TV was a great tool to show X-rays and pictures. Dr Goodwin was pleasant and very communicative. He gave me the feeling that he really cared about me and wanted what was best for me. Ralph and Cathy were also very professional and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernie O'Neil on 09/06/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment