Office Summary

Pecan Tree Dental
775 W. Westchester Pkwy , Suite 101
Grand Prairie,  TX 75052

 (972) 262-5111

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, French, Vietnamese, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (55 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Staff was nice and friendly. Everything was explained in detail. Staff made sure they got X-rays right and took the time to evaluate everything going on not just the specific issue."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 10/27/2014

"Very professional with a personal touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shai Hill on 09/04/2014

"Pecan Tree is amazing, I couldn't ask for a better staff. Everyone in this office has a great personality which makes you feel less stressful. Thanks for taking care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronnie on 08/13/2014

"Personal very friendly they make ypu feel comfortable. The dentist very light headed and patient to answer questions. It was a great visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ivonne on 07/24/2014

"Dr. Smith and his assistant were both wonderful today. Diane is just the best with the paper work! Thanks guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/30/2014

"Very nice staff, and detailed explanation of what needed to be done, and I like that the the dentist shows your teeth on the tv, while being worked on! Also dentist asked if I had any questions and was very attentive to my needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2014

"As always the service is fast and professional. Everyone there is nice and they make a trip to the dentist as painless as possible!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Howard on 05/14/2014

"Dr. Smith and his staff were very caring and did everything to make my visit pleasant. Also very good at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"Excellant ! Staff was friendly an professional from the lady in the front desk to the last one I saw when I paid, and very reasonable prices. The Dentist was amazing ! His exam was thorough yet he was gentle my mouth is small and difficult to get to back teeth. I've had several crowns and he was Better and quicker than most yet did not act rushed . I was thrilled to know even before We met that he was a Christian and an active "Mormon" I will definitely return and tell all my friends and family ! Thanks for asking my opinion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"I was visiting ot of town and needed a crown done. Dr. Smith got me in the first day of my visit and had the crown back and placed 3 days later. Amazing...and very much appreciated!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debby V. on 04/12/2014

"Quick and thorough service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/02/2014

"We had a last minute unplanned time crunch and the staff and Dr. Smith got my husband and I in and out quickly so were able to make our next appointment. They were very friendly and helpful, as always. Thank you Pecan Tree Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronda & Kent on 04/01/2014

"Best cleaning so far, compared to other offices I've been to. Doctor and assistants are clear and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karina on 04/01/2014

"Dr. Smith and his staff are wonderful. They see you on time for your appointment and are always warm and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela G. on 03/19/2014

"The desntists and the staff at Pecan Tree Dental are outstanding. They treat you with patience and the care received is excellent. Thank you Pecan Tree Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jose on 03/04/2014

"Staff was WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY & very PROFESSIONAL! I was very impressed!! Looking forward to a long lasting relationship with Dr. Smith and his staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2014

"The stafff on Pecan Tree Dental is excelent. The staff are all polite and very nice. The office has a warm atmosplhere. As much as I hate going to the dentist, now I don't mind because of pleasant and very warm staff they have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily on 12/20/2013

"The stafff on Pecan Tree Dental is excelent. The staff are all polite and very nice. The office has a warm atmosplhere. As much as I hate going to the dentist, now I don't mind because of pleasant and very warm staff they have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily on 12/20/2013

"The personnel at Pecan Tree Dental are so nice and kind, and they really have compassion for their patients. I am recommending them to all my family for their dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2013

"This place is AWESOME.... Wonderful Staff and Pleasnt Enviorment. I enjoy coming here getting my Dental work Completed.The BEST part is once All your dental work is Completed you get FREE CUSTOM Whiting Trays and Whiting Gel For LIFE if you keep up with your 6 months Cleanings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by *****Star***** on 10/29/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment