Office Summary

Grapevine Dental
1015 West Wall Street
Grapevine,  TX 76051

 (817) 481-1813

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (281 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I got the best service. Walk in and when straight to take care of my issue. Very pleasant people, they treat you like family. and they answer all you questions. Again the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by yc0416@sbcglobal.net on 12/22/2014

"If you can enjoy going to the dentist this is the place. Such friendly nice people, great customer service and truly caring people. I'm glad we found Michael and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele on 12/18/2014

"Staff is always very friendly and helpful. The dentist is always good to be sure I am comfortable and I am usually not sore the next day like I have been in the past when major work needs to be done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Carol Oglesby on 12/17/2014

"Grapevine Dental is the best. Staff is very friendly and professional. Always have a great outcome on my appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rhonda on 12/15/2014

"Dr.Coloangelo and staff are always professional and great to work with. Truly a great experience and never a problem. Would recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Hamlin on 12/11/2014

"Love this office, love the office workers, love Dr. Colangelo. Everyone is AWESOME! Best Dentist and Dental office in Grapevine!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Healthy & Pretty Teeth in Grapevine on 12/10/2014

"For the first time in my life I had to have a crown. The whole staff put me at ease and was very efficient. This office always runs on time and if you have a 2 pm appointment they either see you right on time or earlier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"I was in and out for my cleaning appointment. Very good people there who are courteous, professional, and know what they are doing........"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"ready for me at my appointment time, fair accurate billing, and pain free extractions"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Abrams on 12/03/2014

"Thankd for managing Jack's stress and for getting him in and out so quickly. You all rock!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Wilson on 12/02/2014

"No wait. Very friendly. Very clean environment. Quick in and out each time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Delia K on 12/01/2014

"They always get me in right away and are very friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"I love knowing that when I have to go to the dentist, I have caring and knowledgeable professionals who I can turn to. Everyone is wonderful from the moment you walk in until you leave!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raina Walterscheid on 11/21/2014

"I always get excellent service at Grapevine Dental, the staff is so friendly and personable. It's always a pain free, enjoyable experience! That's why both my sisters and niece have now switched to Grapevine Dental too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danelle Boyer on 11/20/2014

"Professional, proficient, efficient, and caring. Thumbs up to all of the staff. I highly recommend Grapevine Dental to everyone. Happy Holidays to everyone at Grapevine Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tricia on 11/19/2014

"First rate Dentist and staff !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Hamer on 11/14/2014

"Absolutely Dr.Colangelo and all of his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly M on 11/06/2014

"Friendly and helpful staff, they make you fill relax and are very professional."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Everyone was very friendly and informative. I felt right at home. Will recommend to all my friends! Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Love this place! They are efficient, friendly, and the dentist knows his stuff. So impressed with this place everytime I'm there. Couldn't say enough great things about this clinic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley K on 11/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment