Office Summary

Mason Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
1105 West Wall Street
Grapevine,  TX 76051

 (817) 481-4717

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Periodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (456 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I continue to be impressed with the warm, professional care given by the team at Mason Dental. The care is excellent with explanation provided that is easily understood. Dr. Mason surprised me with a call during the evening after a dental procedure to ensure that everything was ok. I understand that is standard operating procedure for the office. I highly recommend this team for high level dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Youngblood on 10/30/2013

"Great as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda H on 10/29/2013

"I had another great experience at your office. I've been coming for a several years now. Dr. Burgress retired so I started using Dr. Mason another great Dentist. I had the pleasure of having Linnea perform the dental hygiene again. She's a great hygienist. I met Dr. Zanca for the first time today. I asked Linnea "OK, how do you always manage to hire such friendly people?" Dr. Zanca was a pleasure to deal with. Both Linnea and Dr. Zanca took their time. I've never felt rushed through this office, in fact I always feel as if they would take as long as necessary for me to leave feeling completely satisfied with my office visit. This office staff is definitely the best I've ever dealt with in any profession. They are all very p..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Bartoletti on 10/24/2013

"Dr Mason and staff are the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Mertz on 10/24/2013

"AS ALWAYS, FRIENDLY, VERY THOROUGH IN EVERY ASPECT OF DENTAL CARE. BEST IN THE BUSINESS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tommyg on 08/24/2013

"I saw Dr. Z., and was very impressed with her professionalism, attitude, and kindness. You have a wonderful staff. My situation isn't your run of the mill dental visit, and she went out of her way to explain what would be required to fix the problem. Even gave me options. "This was a first! Thank you. My husband and daughter were correct in saying they have never been to a dentist that was painless.My only questions left unanswered were the possible "ballpark amount" the complete fix will be.I realize she can't provide an exact amount, due to the fact I will also have to work with an Oral Surgeon. Somewhere in the ballpark would have helped alleviate my anxiety over the cost though. I appreciate all the assistance and care your office ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharonw on 08/15/2013

"Friendly, informative, competent staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by treesea on 07/26/2013

"Quality, all the way around my family of five loves Mason Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jamesg on 07/26/2013

"I really liked Dr. Zanac, she was patient, caring and concerned with my feelings. The episode itself was not enjoyable, as is not dental visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by judyr on 07/25/2013

"excellent care and work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by aliceg on 07/22/2013

"What an awesome staff!!!! I am so blessed to have found Dr. Mason and his caring staff; my regret is that I did not change dentists sooner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by carmenh on 07/19/2013

"Efficient, friendly staff and high quaility service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/17/2013

"As easy as a cleaning can be. Thanks, Linnea."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lindam on 07/17/2013

"Great atmosphere!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by briant on 07/17/2013

"They did a Great Job!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by robinf on 07/15/2013

"My visits are always good, no matter how bad they are...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cindyo on 07/11/2013

"Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/11/2013

"The team at Mason Dental are by far the best group of dental professionals I've ever had care of me. I am glad my family found this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jamesm on 07/09/2013

"Excellent service and a wonderful, helpful staff! They explained everything beforehand and made me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/03/2013

"My experience with Mason dental has been the most comfortable, professional, and personal experience. The staff is more competent and courteous than any prior dental experience in over 30 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by roberte on 06/29/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment