Office Summary

Annette Van Natta, DDS
6420 N. Mac Arthur Blvd.Ste 120
Irving,  TX 75039

 (972) 255-5570

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (202 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"FRIENDLY, FAST, WELL DONE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ted cole on 01/12/2015

"Just like always. I rate Dr Vannatta's dental office the very best. My dental hygienist always does a great job. Never does hurt me and always make me feel very comfortable."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Joanna on 01/10/2015

"I was very pleased with the dental work I had done today. Dr. VanNatta and her team couldn't have been more efficient or friendly. I look forward to future visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

".."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alisha Poe on 12/16/2014

"Always excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MJ on 12/15/2014

"After years of hunting, searching, disappointments a friend referred me to Dr. Van Natta. My search for the perfect dentist ended right there and then. Dr. Van Natta and every single member of her stuff is amazing. The best thing I like is, I am never worried about getting ripped off, ugly co-pay surprises or any upselling, pushy salesman like stuff (which most other Dentists basically are). Everything is transparent, clear and to the point. No B.S. You just walk-in and walk-out happy, every single time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Dr. Van Natta made me feel comfortable when I was nervous about getting fillings done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Dr. Van Natta & her Team are the BEST!!! They always provide Exceptional Service!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by G Horton on 12/11/2014

"Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Van Natta goes the extra mile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ted cole on 12/10/2014

"Appreciated tender care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valerie Hutton on 12/10/2014

"As always, perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Van Natta is the BEST. I have been going to her for almost 20 years and could not be more pleased. Highly professional. Great staff who are genuinely friendly and special. Thanks so vey much for being the BEST in your field."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EAY on 12/01/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. VanNatta for about 3-4 years and would consider Dr. VanNatta and her staff to be the top of their proffession. I would highly recommend Dr. VanNatta. Our daughter , her husband, our grandson goes to her for their dental needs. Cal Gibbs Irving, Texas"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cal Gibbs on 11/21/2014

"Very quick and precision work! Very friendly and helpful doctor and staff. I would recommend other people to visit her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lacey on 11/19/2014

"Thanks for being cordial, efficient and knowledgeable. Y'all are the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Everyone at Dr. Van Natta's office greeted me and maintained a friendly demeanor throughout my entire visit. I was only in the waiting room for 5 minutes and was out of the office in under 40!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 11/04/2014

"Dr. Van Natta, I am exremely happy with my services at your office. I felt very welcomed as I entered your office your staff members very friendly, clean and helpful. The office is well sanitised and everyone has a wonderful attitude and welcoming smile. You have a A+ in my book!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valerie Penelton on 10/20/2014

"First appointment was awesome. Great staff! !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alisha Poe on 10/16/2014

"Very caring and sensitive doctor and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Very caring and sensitive doctor and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment