Office Summary

ABChildren's Dentistry
7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101
Irving,  TX 75063-7561

 (972) 910-0003

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (74 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Staff members were friendly and helpful. They spoke to my children at every step of care, which put my kids at ease. The whole team was very prompt in their treatment, which allowed us to be in and out in a timely manner !"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"My son had his first dental appointment here and I loved everything about this place! The staff and doctor Bui are super friendly and caring, and they explain everything to you and take their time and make you feel super comfortable! I'm so happy I chose this place for my son!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nyssa Cavazos on 11/18/2014

"I would not take my children anywhere else! The doctor and staff are so friendly and courteous. They make my children actually enjoy going to the dentist's."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"I love this place! I had a dentist trauma when I was little and bother the rest of my life so my bigger concern was to don't cause the same on my kids and find a place where they get totally comfortable and not afraid at all. well I did good job I found perfect place to meet my goal, the service and location and doctors and the tv's ....EVERYTHING!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ingrid Young on 11/13/2014

"Always a great experience. Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Cronkrite on 11/12/2014

"Always a great experience. Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Cronkrite on 11/12/2014

"My children had a very pleasant experience, the staff is extremely nice and genuinely care about the patients. I received a folow up call after my son had work done and was made aware of everything going on the entire time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tammy on 11/07/2014

"My daughter always feels comfortable and everyone there always set her at ease. Everyone is professional and works very well with children. Wonderful explanations of what procedure is taking place and what to expect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Macias-DeLeon on 10/23/2014

"Staff there were great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"Everyone is so warm & welcoming, which is so important for little ones! They are so great with kids that coming to the dentist isn't torture!! Very patient & helpful with calming my 5 year old's nerves while getting a filing & cap put on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tabitha J. on 10/18/2014

"I like the service at ABChildren's Dentistry. My kid love the environment and the treatment there. All the dentists and staffs are cool."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adline on 10/09/2014

"I like the service at ABChildren's Dentistry. My kid love the environment and the treatment there. All the dentists and staffs are cool."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adline on 10/09/2014

"I like the service at ABChildren's Dentistry. My kid love the environment and the treatment there. All the dentists and staffs are cool."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adline on 10/09/2014

"Thank you for making Dana's first trip to the dentist so welcoming. She didn't even know where she was, it was great to have my 2 year old so at ease. She will definetely be coming back, thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.W.Barrios on 10/07/2014

"No complaints. Very gentle and kind with my 7 year old who had to have 2 teeth pulled. Made sure I had all the necessary info pre and post procedure on taking care of him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elle G on 10/07/2014

"excellent service really enjoy every time i take my child will recommend to everyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by charmeon gantt on 10/02/2014

"Great service as always!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

"As always we were in and out in about 30 minutes. The assistants were great with my Daughter, and Dr. Bui educated me on my concerns. I left happy knowing once again there were NO CAVITIES!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica / Alaya on 09/05/2014

"My 2 yr old son really enjoys coming to ABChildren's Dentistry! It is such a kid-friendly environment. Always very quiet! The assistants are super nice and make him feel comfortable. It's nice to know that some of the milestones in brushing teeth that we've experienced with out 2 yr old are normal and they have experienced some of the same things with their own children! I absolutely Love ABChildren's Dentistry!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharonn'e on 08/29/2014

"Everyone is so nice and the office enviroment is wonderful. I always feel welcomed and the wait is never very long.... Avery's Dad"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd Talamo on 08/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment