Office Summary

Professional Dental
1425 North O'Connor Rd.
Irving,  TX 75061

 (214) 492-1171

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Korean
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (37 ratings)
Previous Next 17

"I was in pain for a week for my wisdom teeth. Staff is amazing. Adriana and Lena are very nice. Dr.Sonya Reddy took care of me very gently. They have Specialists there in the office to take care of all my families needs under one roof. I will be making this my home office. Angela"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela on 12/08/2014

"I love this office. They are just so professional and very caring. I have been going to this office for many years now and I completely recommend this to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"I was visiting a dentist after 4yrs, after a previous bad experience with a dentist. Dr.Reddy is a Wonderful Doctor. I called in for an emergency. I was in pain for past 2 days. They quickly got me in, took care of me and relieved me of my pain and we have next steps set up already."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila W on 06/02/2014

"excellent work. I just got done with my invisalign treatment. Amazing results and very professional!. I recommened all my friends and family to Dr.Reddy and Professional dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah R on 05/27/2014

"Walked into this place with a tooth ache. The staff was very warm and welcoming. They had me meet Dr.Reddy. She has amazing bedside manners and very knowledgeable about her stuff. She not only took me out of pain that day, she called me next day to check on me. I am taking my whole family to her. Her office doesn't feel like a typical dental office. Great folks!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan R on 11/22/2013

"When I first contacted Dr.Reddy, I had sent her an email through the website to which she replied very quickly. I explained to her my situation and what I would like to have done to better my smile. A few weeks later I came to her office and the staff was very friendly and willing to help. Every appointment I felt well taken care of. When my temporaries were placed in I couldn't believe it! My smile was very natural and beautiful like never before. I know for a fact that the final result is going to be even better. I appreciate everyones attention. Elizabeth did a great job and Dr.Reddy always listened to my needs. I am very thankful with Professional Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dinora Umana on 10/24/2013

"My experience with Professional Dental has been such an AWESOME one! I once was TERRIFIED to go to the dentist. Since being under the care of Dr. Reddy and her staff, I have had wisdom teeth pulled, two outstanding cleanings, and invisalign. I donâ??t ever have to worry or become anxious before my appointment because I know that I am in GREAT hands! I am bringing my sister to this place too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jordan Cowen on 10/10/2013

"I was extremely satisfied with this place. I was terrified of the dentist because of painful procedures they performed in the 80s. Dr.Reddy and her staff worked on me with her latest equipment painlessly, effortlessly with her new laser machine and it was done super fast and efficient way. I would recommend anyone to go to this doctor for their dental needs. Kathleen wells"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen wells on 10/10/2013

"Just left Professional Dental and they provided the best dental service ive ever experienced! The staff took real good care of me, very friendly employees... I would recommend to whomever needs dental services to contact them asap!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2013

"Doctor is an outstanding and the best I had so far!!! I had a bad molar tooth in the back hurting me, and the doctor took care of it painlessly and easily. I will recommend Dr.Reddys office to anybody. Best experience so far."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Gage on 01/30/2013

"I have visited this office twice and both times I have received excellent advice and care. Everything was explained and laid out so I understand exactly what was going to be done to me. The Dr's main concern is always my comfort level."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brad Harris on 01/07/2013

"I love this place. This place has all the luxuries you can think of. Hot towels, Coffee, Massagers, Aromatherapy. Team treats you like Royalty. I was terrified of dentist from childhood. Dr.Reddy was extremely gentle, thorough and explained everything to me before the start of treatment. Thank you everyone!! I will be recommending all my family and friends to this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Benito on 11/28/2012

"I love this place. This place has all the luxuries you can think of. Hot towels, Coffee, Massagers, Aromatherapy. Team treats you like Royalty. I was terrified of dentist from childhood. Dr.Reddy was extremely gentle, thorough and explained everything to me before the start of treatment. I got my front teeth for Christmas... Thank you everyone!! I will be recommending all my family and friends to this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzy on 11/28/2012

"Very much satisfy with everyones help..thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2012

"My boys visit today was great. I was very satisfied with the services. She explained the prcedures that would be done on each of my children and it was very helpful. Both the dentist and the assistant made my children feel comfortable and calm. I will for sure be recommending our dentist to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erika on 08/13/2012

"The staff was very professional and I had a great experience. My teeth look great and I hope to be able to do this again. I would recommend their services to everyone who needs their teeth whitened."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Srock on 06/28/2012

"I had a wonderful experience that is one to tell at the "Porfessional Dental Care of Irving." I left a previous dentist office prior to coming into "Professional Dental Care of Irving" location with a bad expeirence. Happened to drive by and walked in for help. Everyone on staff was curteous, honest, and very helpful. They did the little things to make a difference. I was and am truly appreciative. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2012

"I choose Professional Dental because of their Dental Implant Groupon. So far, this place is great! I never wait more than 10 minutes to see the Dr., which is great for my work schedule (I usually go during my lunch). I have had bad experiences with Dentist in the past and was very nervous about my procedures but Cindy was so informative and spent a lot of time with me discussing exactly what would be done and how long the process would take. I just had the first procedure (of two), the bone graft in preparation for dental implants on Wednesday (6/13). The staff was very comforting and Dr. Reddy was great. I�m looking forward to my follow up visit in a couple weeks. The only negative is that they did not call in my prescript..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/15/2012

"I really like the service you get here. One of the reasons I come here is because they have very flexible and convenient schedule for you to. I usually get my appointments in the evenings which means I don't have to get off from work."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2012

"This is my first procedure with Dr. Reddy and I must say I'm trying my best to move all my dental needs to her office. I have a phobia of dentist, Dr. Reddy and her staff have an excellent bedside manner. They keep you well informed, give thorough instructions on everything (planning, procedures and follow ups). If I'd been a patient of Dr. Reddy's prior there definitely would not have been a 6yr gap between visits to the dentist. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kisha N. on 05/17/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment